Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 5078 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

tan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
hong kong leisure
location, food and shopping
good location for walk around the area of shopping
Anmeldt 07 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

choong fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
good
location,
good location room is a bit small
Anmeldt 07 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Duncan fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Bathroom fan dont work
friendly staff, good location, price
as per above comments but the bathroom fan didn't work and I have reported to the front desk. never fixed. The shower waterflow is quite slow.
Anmeldt 06 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sow fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Good location
Good location, clean & nice
Good location, clean & nice
Anmeldt 06 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chai fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
perfect location
Location is good. there are many eateries nearby hotel.
The stay was overall good. I was quite disappointed that i have to pay for the mineral water.
Anmeldt 04 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

RAYMOND fra USA
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Too small for the money.
Clean and location.
It was just a place to sleep, and not to expect anything else. There was not even enough room to open a second suit case. Bed was very firm, good for me, but my wife complained about it all night, every night. If you like softer beds do not come.
Anmeldt 04 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

chie fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
room too small
location only
room are too small,the best of the hotel just near MTR and opposite got the famous dessert hui lou san and just nearby temple street.
Anmeldt 04 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

YEUNG fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
good for location
convenient, easy access, reasonable price for place
smallest room I have ever stayed in in my life. however place is convenient and accessible and many food places close by at odd hours.
Anmeldt 03 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Michelle fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2014
Good location
Good location
Good location
Anmeldt 03 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Vacation
Location & Price
The location of the hotel is very strategic location, convenience to access and price is reasonable.
Anmeldt 02 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: