Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 5091 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Kunal fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Nice budget hotel near metro services
near transport, night market, value for money
A nice stay. Room size was small.
Anmeldt 16 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lai fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i september 2014
Good location
Location good, short distance to yau ma ti mtr, many eating place near to hotel.
Staff are friendly and helpful,location is good, walking distance to mtr. Room is quite small, still bearable, however felt toilet/bathing area is really small. Did not use the hotel dinning facility as many eating places near to hotel. Overall stay is good.
Anmeldt 15 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

PEARL fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
GOOD STAY
LOCATION, STAFF
OVERALL IS GOOD, EXCEPT THE DRAINAGE SYSTEM. PLEASE LOOK INTO IT TO IMPROVE YOUR FACILITIES. THANKS.
Anmeldt 15 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Suniphat fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
10 mins from Yu ma tei MTR station exit B2.
Typicall standard of hongkong as its small but bed was comfort, amenties complete, free hotel itself shuttle bus to/from Kowloon Station drof of front of checkin counter (not airport free shuttle)
Value for money, love the shuttle and if local market near by. The hotel not a main road so just enjoy walking as usual
Anmeldt 15 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jasmin fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i december 2013
Good Location
Location, Location , Location
This is our 2nd time staying at the Silka Seaview Hotel. My husband likes this Hotel for it's location. Although rooms are quite small (like most hotels in HK) you get value for your money since hotel is close to the train station and Jade Night Market is just right across the street. Also Hotel is walking distance to just about majority of the shopping areas. Hotel Serves decent breakfast (nothing fancy) but enough to get you started for a long day of walking and sight-seeing. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Anmeldt 15 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jorge fra Kina
Par
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i september 2014
Cheap, Clean and great location.
Location and staff
It was great. Although, we did not expect the room to be very small. But overall, our experience was great because of the location(near MTR), there are a lot of restaurants and fast food chains nearby. It's very easy to get to the tourist spots in Hongkong. However, we paid for HKD50 for the umbrella because it rained. I think that's too much for an umbrella. Thumbs up for the staff for being so nice. The restaurant in the hotel was also good, though, we only tried their lemon iced tea. The service was great. We were being assisted accordingly. I would say for the money we paid, maybe it could have been lesser because the room was small. Nonetheless, keep it up.
Anmeldt 13 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Louis fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Convenient and Comfortable
location, location, location
Spartan but comfortable.
Anmeldt 12 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

jacky fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
clean
location, clean and price
comfortable.
Anmeldt 12 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Good Location
Clean, Comfort, Great Location
Anmeldt 11 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

david fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Friendly hotel staff but boring town
Location Location Location
If i go back to Macau I would stay away from the casino and large hotel area and just stay near the old town.
Anmeldt 11 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: