arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 4751 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Bekræftede anmeldelser

9,7 Chui C.
Singapore
25 november 2014
Awesome stay !
Cleanliness, location, affordable
It was good, room was clean and compact. Staffs there were friendly and helpful! Short walk to train stations!

7,3 WEI T.
Singapore
22 juli 2014
airport express shuttle available
airport express, location and price

5 Vanessa H.
Singapore
20 januar 2014
The room is too small, bed is too small for 2.
Near Mtr, near Mac Donald's & near supermarket about 100meters.
I booked two rooms, reach hotel 7plus to 8am, requested to staff tat we wanted smoking room for the double bed room high floors but another room twin non smoking. the morning shift told me a specific time to come back in the noon 12plus. But only one room was ready & the afternoon shift lady got it wrong & my double bed room is non smoking room. Which is wrong. My mom & aunty waited so long tat they fell asleep in my room & my husband & I have no place to rest.. After a long flight overnight & we were the first to check in at 7am to 8am. Why can't they reserve a room for us? Somemore got it wrong & 1 room delayed. Not like I checked in late & they had no time to prepare. They had lots of time! I hope they will communicate properly from handing over shift. Morning to night or vice versa.. The bed is too small for 2.

8,7 jitwadee A.
Thailand
29 januar 2014
location
location, location location!!!!
location is very good, next to temple street, jade market, tin hau temple and also few steps away from subway station. room is small and a bit old but it is ok compared to the room price which is considered cheap in hong kong

7,3 Cheong P.
Singapore
12 april 2014
Convenient
Near shopping area, nice and cheap local food, easily access to the MTR
The hotel was my choice as i love the location and clean room.

6 Wong M.
Malaysia
15 januar 2014
So so only
location, airport shuttle, nothing else...
Room is small compare to picture, a little smaller than expectation. For 2 persons, might be a bit cramp. The whole lighting ambience reflect on the wall/bedsheet make it look abit off color/old/dirty feeling inside. Not so inviting. Bed is ok, but very small Queen size. Tall people might have their feet hanging off the bed and if your partner move a lot, you can feel the frequent movements. The bathroom is ok, but the toilet seat cover keep coming down is quite irritating (need some round of pushing/adjustment to make it stay in position). Wi-Fi not working properly, hard to connect and slow. Elevator quite slow, some waiting time. Other than fusses above, the overall stay still quite OK since just need a place to sleep & wash. Small distance to walk to MRT, convenience shops available easily, and hotel is very close to temple street market.

5,7 Lin A.
Singapore
14 januar 2014
Acceptable but can be improved
Good location, clean and convenient
The room was a little small but it wasn't a major problem for us since we just needed a place to sleep. One good thing about the hotel is the location as it is located just beside the temple street. There's also many eateries around the hotel. The Yau Ma Tei MTR is about 5 minutes walk away. The staff at the front desk wasn't friendly.

6,3 LAU M.
Singapore
14 januar 2014
Close to public transport and many eating cafes
Close to public transport, many small cafes and shopping areas.
The room is small but OK for 2 persons. The bathroom is a little too tiny, when shower the toilet roll get wet. The bed was OK. The hotel is nicely located and easy access to train and buses. Eating is no problem as there were many small restaurants around the hotel. Walking distance to temple street.

8 Greg R.
Australia
13 januar 2014
What you would expect for the price
Internet, access to public transport, price
Utilitarian but what you need for a short stay, business or pleasure, and staff were fine.

7,7 YIN C.
Singapore
16 januar 2014
Convenient
Close proximity to MTR, self contained, many small eateries near the hotel.
Quite pleasant except that room size is small but that's common in densely populated HK.