Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 5096 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Quynh fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
Good location, unfriendly staffs
Good location
not come back.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jutharat fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Location near shopping center
Good service
Anmeldt 15 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ai fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 6 nætter i november 2013
Near to the night market, very convenience
Clean, friendly & Convenience
Comfortable stay and worth for money
Anmeldt 15 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chai fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
value for money hotel along nathan road
convenient, safe, quiet
This hotel is considered as value for money hotel in Hongkong. If you are a budget traveller, you should take Airport bus to this hotel which costs much less than MTR or Taxi. It takes about 15 minutes on foot to nearest MTR station but less than 5 minute to the nearest bus stop. It is located at Mongkok and Yau Ma Tei area where you can find lotsa local delicacies, famous eateries and shopping places.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Leah fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Over,all, stay was pleasant.
Near shopping area, good restaurants nearby and friendly staff.
Hotel was nice and comfy. Staff was friendly. Rooms were small and dark though.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2014
Quiet and comfortable
Friendly staff, clean room, comfy bed
The stay was nice, although the room was small and compact, the bed was comfortable enough for a few night stays (not for anyone who is tall and big size though). The hotel is near to Yau Ma Tei MTR, hence, going to TST or HK island is easy and fast. Staff was very friendly and attending to our request asap. Overall, we are happy with the hotel.
Anmeldt 14 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

NANNAPAS fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Convenient and central located
Location
Easily can be found and close to the underground. Convenient for solo travellers.
Anmeldt 14 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

junjie fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Clean and comfortable room to stay in
Close to sight seeing place and night market
The stay was wonderful. I will recommend my friends to stay in this hotel if they were to come Hong Kong for their holidays.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Patrick fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
Though room is a bit small but are comfortable.
Close to shopping areas, with night markets and local food outlets all within 5-10 mins walking distance.
Staff was responsive and friendly, lots of shopping and enjoy the night market (Temple Street and Ladies Market). Enjoy good local food which seems to be cheaper than when eating in Hong Kong island.
Anmeldt 10 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
good location
good location. Friendly staff. Clean and nice room
Anmeldt 10 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: