arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (4753)

Forretningsrejsende (568)

Par (1821)

Rejsende alene (979)

Familie med små børn (379)

Familie med ældre børn (352)

Gruppe (654)

Godt
7,3
baseret på 4753 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Faciliteter
6,7
Beliggenhed
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Personalet
7,1
Værdi for pengene
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,3

8 paul T.
Singapore
06 maj 2014
Simple, nice comfortable stay
Near to the MTR and shopping areas. Also surrounded by simple nice eateries.
Good for shopping and eating..

8,7 Ng V.
Singapore
23 december 2013
Comfortable, good location, value for money
Comfortable, good location, value for money

7,3 Jackson S.
Malaysia
10 december 2013
Good Location
Clean and Friendly
First time stay in this hotel room no big just OK for 2 person free and fast wifi, hotel is not far away from Yau Ma Tei station . Just take exit "C" from subway station and turn to right then walk and after Bank of China then turn right again and the hotel just after Temple Street. For people who like to take public bus to airport can wait at Bank Of China and the Bus No. is A21

7 cheng S.
Malaysia
12 december 2013
Nice food, superb shopping and great fun.
Superb location, easy access to MTR station, clean room.
Overall the stay was alright as we went out early and came back late at night everyday, the hotel served as a place for washing up and sleeping only. The standard room was quite congested even for 2 adults and the beds were narrow. It could only accommodate a good sleeping habit person, definitely not for an adult and a small child. The condition of the room is clean.The advantage of this hotel is the superb location for food and transport. MTR station is just a 5 minutes walk away. The temple street is 3 minutes walk distance. But MIND YOU, do not be fooled by 'early bird' or 'last calling' or 'last few rooms' nonsense, as early birds might not enjoy low room rates, the room rates of this hotel fluctuated tremendously, early bookers paid a higher rates than late bookers, that was my dissatisfied experience.

7,7 Yann L.
Singapore
25 december 2013
Great location but small room
Location
Excellent. Only if the room could be bigger. Could not open 2 luggage on the floor at the same time.

6 Allan O.
Singapore
02 februar 2014
Room was small but the location is centralized
location
Hotel was small but location was good. It is closed to good eating locations and night market. If size of room is not a concern then it is worth considering.. Another point to note.. the lift is slow.. very slow..

8 Louis T.
United States of America
10 december 2013
Pleasant and economical stay
centrally located, easy access to subway system, economically priced
comfortable and pleasant city hotel, economically priced

6,7 Hui C.
Singapore
12 december 2013
Comfortable for a good night's rest
location to MTR and shopping districts, comfortable beds, helpful staff
This is my 2nd time back staying here. For the price paid, it is a good hotel. Near the shopping districts and MTR. But room is small.

7 LOW H.
Malaysia
19 december 2013
Great location
Clean, friendly staff and wifi at lobby and room
This is first time we stay in this hotel ,the room is small and just ok for both of us.and we get our wifi in our room too and only 5 min work to Yau ma tei station , near by a lot of local food(yam char) when you come down from the hotel is temple street night market. Can get some reasonable price stuff and will come to stay again

9,3 Alizah S.
Singapore
09 december 2013
Great & Cozy place
Cleanliness, comfortable, walking distance to MTR
This is my second stay in this hotel & this round with my family. The hotel condition is perfectly good. The standard remains constant. They make up the rooms even we did not ask for it. They have free wifi service now. Walking distance to temple street market and Wellcome supermarket. 5 minutes walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. A station away to Ladies Market. Will surely come back to stay again in this hotel if I visit Hong Kong again.