Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 5084 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

May fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
Enjoyed tourist spots & hotel we stayed..
Staffs were so polite,rooms very clean, affordable hotel for tourist..
Love to return to HK & stay at Silka Seaview...very accessible...staffs were the best, entertained guest politely....
Anmeldt 23 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jean fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2014
Concierge could not answer our question most of the time, little interaction of staff with customers.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Serena fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2014
Room size is poor. good location,near night market
location
Nothing bad to say except for poor room size.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jing fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Awesome
Good location, many shopping, transportation easily accessed
good! they have free transport services
Anmeldt 21 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Value for money
Location, Location & Location
Free shuttle from Kowloon to hotel. Shuttle on time and hotel location is very good. Room is small nut value for money.
Anmeldt 21 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Samantha fra Australien
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Convenient
Location, Quiet and Easy to find
Anmeldt 20 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Huang fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
Awesome Stay
Value for money, near to MTR and temple street, clean but small room
Anmeldt 17 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lily fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Fantastic and convenient
Good service, clean, convenient
Pleasant and above satisfactory except for the fact that we were given a smoking room on the first day despite my email which had requested for a non smoking room
Anmeldt 17 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hui fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
Excellent location.
easy access to airport, close to MTR
Anmeldt 15 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jared fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i april 2014
Convenient, clean
Location location location
This hotel is 3 mins walk from exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR station. It offers a great degree of flexibility and convenience when u are relying on public transport. The MTR is much more cheaper than taxis if you are traveling alone or as a couple. The drawback about the hotel is that the walls are thin, if your neighbor had a late night, you will hear it. Their room service is top notch, wakes everyone up at 8am telling them to clean their room before 4pm daily. This ensures you get maximum value out of each day, i am an early riser, no problems for me.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: