Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5104 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Liu fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
near to MRT metro and eating places
rooms are very clean, staffs friendly, speaks english
very nice! rooms very clean, window very small. plaza was shopping center with nearby metro go direct to hotel!
Anmeldt 28 april 2014

Katvadee fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Convenient Hotel
Convenient, Shopping, clean
This hotel suite for who wanna travel at Hongkong for shopping in mainly because hotel located at a convenient place and center of the business, a few recommend wifi passowrd and other room condition paper should show clearly because it 's always hide under teapot !!
Anmeldt 28 april 2014

Handoko fra Indonesien
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Small room, but close to metro
close to metro (bus), close to shopping, close to night market
Room was small, but easy access to bus, close to night market, restaurant. The bus stop to airport also close by. Overall nice located hotel inspite of the small and poor room.
Anmeldt 28 april 2014

KAR fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 6 nætter i april 2014
Enriching trip
Good location; near to public transport amenities; many good food in the vicinity
Very nice. The staff are friendly and attentive. Good location as it is near to MTR and many good place for dining in the vicinity. Will be my first choice if I'm to visit Hong Kong again.
Anmeldt 25 april 2014

Tang fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Bad hotel,very dirty room...
Only internet connection was good
The hotel is old,very dirty,the room so small and the mattress cover seem very dusty,broken as well...only good thing is internet connection speed is acceptable..
Anmeldt 25 april 2014

Ong fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
Convenient,clean.
LocationAffordableconvenient
No complaints.,Generally okay,clean n convenient .
Anmeldt 24 april 2014

JHENG fra Taiwan
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
very good location.
location is really good. clean enough, and not expensive.
Anmeldt 23 april 2014

Tay fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
fantastic
Convenient, clean and centrally located
The rooms are really small. But given that most hotel rooms are small and some even cost more, i feel comforted. Location is excellent. I will definitely come back and stay.
Anmeldt 23 april 2014

Leighton fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 6 nætter i april 2014
Affordable and convenient
Free wifi, ac, and non-smoking rooms
Location is convenient to explore Kowloon. Rooms are smallish but to be expected for the cost and location. 2 small elevators can get very busy when groups of people are going in or out of the hotel.
Anmeldt 22 april 2014

Pei fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
worth of money
location, affordable, free wifi
Free Wi-Fi and shuttle bus service available. The hotel is well located, close to temple street and Jordan metro station. Rooms are small but for the price we paid, I think It's acceptable.
Anmeldt 21 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: