Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5096 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Rohit fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
Centrally located good value for money
Location, friendly staff, cleanliness, cosy room.
Good value for money hotel, centrally located, walking distance from Yau ma tei MRT. Shuttle available for Kowloon airport express station. Though rooms are small, well-designed with all amenities. good speed wifi network. very friendly staff. the only thing could be better was breakfast. for a vegetarian not many options. may be could include fruits in their menu. a bit more variety. overall a good hotel, good value for money in hong kong. hong kong has excellent mrt network so moving around was never a problem.
Anmeldt 04 april 2014

Lay fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Great stay, Clean and tidy.
no frills hotel, near to mtr stations. 5 mins walk from city flyer pick up & alighting points.
Do not have too high an expectation and you will find the hotel perfect. Good location to get around and room space good enough for a good rest after a long day of walking. Only cons is that they do not provide any drinking water.
Anmeldt 02 april 2014

Zoraida fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Good location for sightseeing and shopping
Hotel is located in yau ma tei. It is just beside jade market and a short walk to temple street nightmarket. It is near MTR station as well as bus station to and from the airport (A21).
Anmeldt 01 april 2014

MEOW fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
Great
Friendly staff, very near to mtr and plenty of food stalls/shops around
very good staff which allowed early check in. Very near to mtr and the breakfast was good.
Anmeldt 01 april 2014

Yeong fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2014
Nice budget Hotel..
Location , Price & Staff services
Nice location and valuable for budget traveler(couple) with 3 stars accommodation which located behind temple street.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2014

MIO fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2014
Clean and convenient
Clean, convenient and friendly
I did not take their package inclusive of breakfast, as there's a lot of restaurants down the street. The distance to the nearest Yau Ma Tei MRT stattion is just about 5-10mins away. Room is small but clean. Bathroom is small but will not making the toilet and floor wet after used.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2014

MIO fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2014
Good for price
Location convenient clean
I did not take their package inclusive of breakfast, as there's a lot of restaurants down the street. The distance to the nearest Yau Ma Tei MRT stattion is just about 5-10mins away. Room is small but clean. Bathroom is small but will not making the toilet and floor wet after used.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2014

MIO fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2014
small but comfortable
Clean, comfortable, convenient
I did not take their package inclusive of breakfast, as there's a lot of restaurants down the street. The distance to the nearest Yau Ma Tei MRT stattion is just about 5-10mins away. Room is small but clean. Bathroom is small but will not making the toilet and floor wet after used.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2014

Kenneth fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
Centrally located as convenient
Location, price, clean
Our stay here was quite pleasant. The hotel was very conveniently located near mtr station yau ma tei and near the airport bus no 21 stop. Lots of local food nearby as well. Room was bit small but with the early booking price was quite decent.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2014

Angeline fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
Near MTR
Location
It was just a 2-3mins walk to Yau Ma Tie MTR. Just beside Temple St. There is a supermarket just 1 block away. The staffs in the hotel were helpful and they try to cater to our needs as best possible, even tho it may not be very easy as we have a big group of 20 people. The breakfast spread, however, is way too little and is not worth it. disneyland is just 35mins away by MTR which is not too long. The room size is really miserable tho. With 2 people in the room, there is only space for just 1 luggage bag. The bed is comfortable tho..
Anmeldt 29 marts 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: