Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 5078 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Johanna fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Good value for budget hotel, close to shopping
Close to the shopping markets, food and transport
Room was small, but fair for the price. The bathroom was clean but it could have been cleaner. The shower curtain stank it was old and just needed replacing as it made the room smell mouldy. I did tell the guy that came up to re clean the bathroom and he said he would note it to house keeping. I don't think it did though. Apart from that it was fine for a quick stay.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Samantha fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Good but slightly squeezy stay for a night
Proximity to shopping areas, near to MRT station (Yau Ma Tei) and convenient centralized location
Generally the stay was good as it was only for one night. There was not much space to move around after we loaded both our luggages and packs of other barang barangs! However, it was fine for us since it was just a space to sleep before we fly off.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Neui fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2014
well , location good and affortable prices .
location good , well manner staffs and cleaniness .
well , all things gone smooth no serious issue during our stays .
Anmeldt 19 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

RAYMOND fra USA
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Too costly for the return.
Airport bus stop was just around the corner, centrally located.
Crummy, place not too clean, no place to open both luggage bags, room closet size, the bed area ab, plus a short hall way where the BR located, plus an closet. BR size
Anmeldt 19 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kwan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Close to MRT, local nice food, close to shopping
Close to MRT, local nice food, close to shopping
Close to MRT, local nice food, close to shopping area
Anmeldt 19 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

LEONG fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Good location, clean and comfortable room.
Good location and room at reasonable price.
This is my second stay at Silks Seaview. Certainly, it's one of the better 3* hotel at yau ma tei. The staff are responsive and customer oriented, and the rooms are clean and cozy, and reasonably spacious. Even thought it's renovated a couple of years ago, the rooms are relatively new. Location wise, it's easily accessible including express bus service to airport, A21 I will certainly continue to stay at Silka Seaview.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Trina fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
Acceptable for the price I paid
cheap, clean, easy access
The room is pretty small so, it was a little cramp when my toddler was staying with us. The room is clean but small. The reason why I booked this hotel, cause its pretty near the mtr which is convinent for my son and it was 1 of the comfortable hotel with such pricing.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tan fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 8 nætter i februar 2014
The speed of the Internet is great.
Internet speed is fast, near city area, my favourite dessert is right in front of the hotel
The hotel room is pretty small however this hotel wifi Internet is great. Staff should confirm and check the person card before they provide us the second hotel card of the room when we requested.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sansan fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Near MTR, nice food around, helpful staff
Walking distances to train station, a lot of nice food around the hotel, the staff are efficient
We arrived late and was lead to the lobby by a friendly staff. At the lobby, we were greeted and refreshed by the fragrance used by the hotel. Check in was fast and hassle free. The room is small, only 2 luggages we have not much space to walk around the room. Walking distance to a lot of good food even till late night. Staffs are helpful when I asked them what aroma they used for the lobby. They got me the company contact for this pencil blends! Thank you guys! It was a nice cosy stay.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dorothy fra Canada
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Okay
Location, cost
Our stay was okay for the two nights we stayed there.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: