arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 4867 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Juthathip S.
Thailand
16 juli 2016
Good location and Comfortable
Next time we will come back again

Bettina D.
Filippinerne
15 juli 2016
Great value for money
Had a really great stay here. :) The hotel is a walking distance to the mtr, the night markets, and a lot of restaurants offering affordable and authentic Chinese food. I also found the neighborhood relatively safe to explore! As for my room, I found it clean and well-maintained. Toiletries and towels were provided/changed everyday. I think the size of the room is also just okay. I found the handyphone really convenient to use! Instant access to the internet everywhere I went (except on my last day the internet connection was really bad), plus you can get tickets to the different attractions at discounted prices. :)

Keat O.
Malaysia
13 juli 2016
Adequate
Truly affordable stay. MTR is just a couple of minutes walking time, lots of shop and food nearby. We like the free bus service and the no fuss stay. Also love the free data phone that we can carry around HK during our stay, we are able to teeter the data to our own phones throughout.

Yeo L.
Malaysia
12 juli 2016
Room too small
Room too small.. location ok.

Meow H.
Singapore
12 juli 2016
Silka Seaview Hotel
stayed 2 nights, reached by mtr YMT Exit C, left hotel for airport via A21, very convenient and affordable. Plenty of food outlets and day/ night shopping. High end shopping within walking distant or by mtr.

Choo M.
Malaysia
12 juli 2016
Staff at main door gate lack of proper manners, staff at receptionist can be more friendly
Staff at main door gate lack of proper manners, staff at receptionist can be more friendly

Hooi L.
Malaysia
09 juli 2016
good location
overall cleanliness was ok. Window area with some mold stain.

Tony V.
Storbritannien
09 juli 2016
Brief holiday
Very good,room small but ideal for tourists, smart phone excellent idea for touring locality.

Elaine Z.
Singapore
09 juli 2016
Great cost performance
I paid around 50usd per night for a double room. Bed was a tad short, which is typical of hk business hotels. Nice powerful shower. Bathroom was cleaned daily with towels and amenities replenished. Aircon is great too for the warm hk summer. Staff is efficient. Location great, there is a 7-11 behind the hotel and a lovely dim sum eatery for breakfast across the 7-11. About 5min walk to yaumatei mtr. Handy free smartphone.

LIZEN C.
Malaysia
07 juli 2016
Overall was a satisfied standard room.
Our room 1414 the toilet door could not lock properly. Silka provide water boiler but do not have coffee cup or glass and tea spoon.