arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 1951 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1951 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,8
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,6

Pui S.
Hongkong
02 juni 2016
Nice beach
We were there with my kid aged 2YO and 4YO, they loved the room very much because of the huge double bed. And the staff is very kind to extend the check-in time to 1pm.

john A.
Storbritannien
26 maj 2016
good location
price good nice location near to ferry port of mui wo

Tsz S.
Hongkong
23 maj 2016
Good
Staff very nice !

Carrie L.
Kina
19 maj 2016
Slow response from reception staffs
-

Adrian W.
Singapore
18 maj 2016
Convenience
Within walking distance from the ferry terminal and amenities in town. Close to the hiking trails. Got the newly renovated room this time around. Nice and clean. Wish they build an elevator soon. Had to carry my luggage up 3 floors with no help from the staff :(

Kit C.
Hongkong
16 maj 2016
Good room but breakfast was disappointing
The room was good which was just renovated, Seethrough bathroom with transparent glass wall and door that can watch you taking bath! Good for couples ! However, the breakfast was bad, fried noodles was tasteless, fried eggs were rough! The chef that cooked the food needs to retrain cooking again! I really hesitated to spend money to have lunch or dinner in the hotel after having their breakfast! If they improve their food quality, the rating of the hotel will be much higher since the hotel have beautiful scenery!

Carrie L.
Kina
16 maj 2016
Very slow reception service
Three staffs were at the reception while we r queuing for check in but only 2 were working at the desk, perhaps they were not well-trained/ part-time

Judd B.
USA
14 maj 2016
Business Casual
Promised and paid extra for wifi which never worked - silly to pay for wifi - even worse when the hotel doesn't refund you extra $100 per day wifi fee - amateur

Siu H.
Hongkong
12 maj 2016
Good
Ok

Vsevolod L.
Rusland
11 maj 2016
Very good location, but
Very good location, but the hotel is old. Everything is old inside, and not very comfortable. Windows cannot be opened, but it is really stuffy inside of a room. Sockets are without adapters; it is so strange! Why not to respect hotel guests. Fortunately, there is “international” socket in a bathroom.