Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 214 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 5,9
  • Faciliteter 2,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,0
  • Personalet 6,4
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,2
Sortér efter

Sandra fra Filippinerne
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
tiny weenie room
Location
The staff was ok. the room was terrible small and not even bigger like on the picture for there marketing purpose. Even one luggage is to hard to open as the floor space is just for the door opening.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Maria fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse med 2 dobbeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
small place yet good enough for night time stay
MTR, some nice places/tourist destinations and shopping/dining area are accesible.
Thanks for providing electric kettle/airpot, microwave, ref and haridryer... The Filipina staff, Ms. Jan, has been very helpful too.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jessa fra Canada
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Sub-par
Cheap cheap cheap! (Best 3 things!)
Our stay was ok, we certainly got what we paid for. Have stayed in a couple other hostels in HK and this was the lowest on my list. Getting to the hostel was interesting enough, but the many hostels of the mall area all enter through the same 2 elevators which can make for a very long line-up in a very tiny space! Staff were very proficient and helpful, but environment is sterile and unwelcoming. Room felt like we were sleeping in a bathtub, literally head on pillow, feet resting on cold tiled walls at the end of the bed. Shower ran all morning, giving our place a steam-room feel, wifi was ok. Complimentary toothbrushes and towels! Always a plus. Won't return, I'd rather pay a little more for somewhere with a friendlier feel.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Claire fra Filippinerne
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2014
Small Room
Good location, Friendly staff, hot water
Be very wary especially it is inside Chungking Mansion.
Anmeldt 21 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Amit fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Good Staff, Good Location and Value for Money
Good Staff, Good Location and Value for Money
A Pleasant stay. Have been staying in this hotel on a regular basis and quite comfortable by now. Good place to stay.
Anmeldt 14 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mary fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Familieværelse med 2 dobbeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
So so
Location and the receptionist
It was just okay. The room is too small for 3 people. They don't have a nice bathroom but they at least have a water heater.
Anmeldt 13 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

TAN fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
cute small hotel
cheap room, good location, helpful staff
located inside Chonghing mansion at TST crowded area in Kowloon, very convinient
Anmeldt 11 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

rudy fra Belgien
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
perfect if u not like to sleep on airport
Bus 21A . airport to city. goes 24 / day. stops in front of d buiilding.50 minutes.
Understanding helpful easy and feel good stay.
Anmeldt 07 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Amit fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 6 nætter i oktober 2014
Always a Great Place with value for money
Hospitality, Location, Employee Friendliness
Always love to stay with them. This is not the first time but I always try to book a room with them as they know me very well by now. The staff are very good and friendly. The location is good and in centre market place and easy to access the MTR station which is located just right in front of the building where this hotel is located. Overall 100% value for money.
Anmeldt 06 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Amit fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
A Good Friendly Hotel with above average staff
Hospitality, Location, Employee Friendliness
Always love to stay with them. This is not the first time but I always try to book a room with them as they know me very well by now. The staff are very good and friendly. The location is good and in centre market place and easy to access the MTR station which is located just right in front of the building where this hotel is located. Overall 100% value for money.
Anmeldt 06 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: