Rigtig godt 7,4
baseret på 1019 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1021 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 5,9
Sortér efter

Win fra Singapore
Gruppe
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i august 2016
Nice room with sufficient space comparing to other hotels around the area.
Location is good, just beside Langham Place shopping mall...accessible to mtr with few minutes walk...
Anmeldt 13 august 2016

FANG fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Great location and spacious room for 3pax
The location is fantastic, room is spacious and clean with a decent toilet.
Anmeldt 11 august 2016

WAI fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
value for money
The room is bigger than most same value hotel, MTR & airport bus are just around the corner.
Anmeldt 11 august 2016

Yee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Valuable
Worth the cost we paid. Convenient location including having meals nearby. Clean enough. Staffs services can be improved perhaps. The shower was a bit disappointed, low water pressure. There is a staircase before you reaching the lobby. Overall it's still good enough.
Anmeldt 01 august 2016

Mary fra USA
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Satisfied with overall accomodation
Wished there was an elevator to lobby, carrying the heavy suitcase one flight of stairs was brutal
Anmeldt 27 juli 2016

thanate fra Thailand
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
great location
Just behind Langham place .A few blocks from MTR mongkok station
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

KANYA fra Thailand
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Location
Location is very good but u should stay on the high floor to avoid noisy in the morning
Anmeldt 24 juli 2016

Warintorn fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Location is great
So many restaurants and shopping streets nearby. Near subway (Mongkong station) walk around 3-4 mins Room has window , hair dryer , slippers.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2016

yeo fra New Zealand
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Good access to the metro for travelling around
Kowlonn is an expensive place so can't complain. Located near shopping mall and accessible to the Metro and local street market. One metro station away is the Regency Hotel bus pickup to Shantou
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016

rita fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2016
spacious room
Hotel location is not very visible, however room was surprisingly good ! - family room is very spacious (by Hongkong standard) clean and comfortable though the bed is very hard and pillow is small and flat and they charge for extra pillows and blankets so we have to make do with the existing bedding. Location is fantastic - very near to Mongkok MTR and Langham Place. Would definitely stay there again when in Hongkong. However, reception staff need to put on smiles and greet guests, that is very lacking in this hotel. Another setback is the flight of steps that you need to climb and lug your luggage up to the lobby, not advisable for less able bodied guests as don't expect any help from the reception! they won't even step out of their cubicle.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: