Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 989 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 989 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 5,9

yeo P. fra New Zealand
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Good access to the metro for travelling around
Kowlonn is an expensive place so can't complain. Located near shopping mall and accessible to the Metro and local street market. One metro station away is the Regency Hotel bus pickup to Shantou
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016

rita C. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2016
spacious room
Hotel location is not very visible, however room was surprisingly good ! - family room is very spacious (by Hongkong standard) clean and comfortable though the bed is very hard and pillow is small and flat and they charge for extra pillows and blankets so we have to make do with the existing bedding. Location is fantastic - very near to Mongkok MTR and Langham Place. Would definitely stay there again when in Hongkong. However, reception staff need to put on smiles and greet guests, that is very lacking in this hotel. Another setback is the flight of steps that you need to climb and lug your luggage up to the lobby, not advisable for less able bodied guests as don't expect any help from the reception! they won't even step out of their cubicle.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2016

Hendry J. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 7 nætter i juni 2016
Good
Good location,value for money
Anmeldt 07 juli 2016

Pui C. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Great hotel facilities
I super love the hotel bathroom's facilities, too comfort for us. The location is quite near MTR. The staff still able to understand and speak basic english. That bit noisy at night time due to those mini buses stop at the same street of hotel.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016

julius L. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
good location
good location. near to mtr mong kok (300 M) and bus station to airport (120M). friendly and helpfull hotel staff.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2016

Louie Y. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Small but nice hotel
Mongkok is a very busy place. The hotel is near train and other transportation. Also close to mall and convenience store. Staff does not know how to speak English.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2016

Song L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede en nat i november 2015
Good location
Nice hotel, cleanliness is good and value for money
Anmeldt 28 juni 2016

Melissa T. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Sunny Bay
Loved the location. However the lobby being at the 1st floor means hauling your luggages up the staircase.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2016

mark U. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 8 nætter i juni 2016
Stinks, Noisy, Constantly woken up
Pros: - Good water pressure. - Complimentary water every day. Cons: - Woken up at 6am by the smell of strong cigarette smoke. Pulled cover over head. By 9am I had a raspy voice and went down to complain to management. They claim it's a no-smoking floor. Obviously a guest or staff are smoking in a room and it's going through the A/C system. Continues everyday especially at 10-11pm. Finally work out it's staff who are smoking. - Hotel management indifferent in every aspect, check in, complaints, check out. Never smile. - Killed 3 mosquitoes over 8 nights. - Every time someone plugs something in the power socket you can hear it, along with them dropping their phone. - Thin walls, can hear people next door talking, laughing. - Safe had flat battery - Cleaning staff use one room on non-smoking floor; very noise talking/yelling at each other on and off from 8am till midnight. Only 3 metres from other rooms. - Woken by staff yelling/talking loudly every morning. - Constant door slamming as staff come and go all day and night. - Old a/c unit in window lets heat, smoke and noise in from outside. Make-shift wooden cut out to fit old a/c unit in (so much for re-furbished rooms). - First floor overlooks local light bus service that parks all buses on the street and under Langham Place. Constant beeping and guys yelling as buses are reversed and parked till 1 am. - Wall paper peeling off at every join. - Bathroom roof panels hanging down. - Clicking and tapping noise all day and night, maybe from pipes. - Bathroom very worn and mouldy. - Outside "Makita" sign has a spotlight that shines directly in through window. -1000 x 700mm concrete support beam in centre of room (possible block WiFi signal). You have to shuffle past it on either side. There is only about a foot on each side, so if you are over 80kg - forget it. - Wifi constantly drops out. After 3 days staff final agree they have a problem and give access to a dif
Anmeldt 26 juni 2016

Ekaphon K. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Worth for money
Nothing to complain for this place. Clean, Good location with fruit market next to hotel. Only thing that disturb is how to adjust warm water in the bathroom. It's cannot combine warm and cold water at the same time like only too warm or only too cold. Overall worth with money
Anmeldt 23 juni 2016