2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5250 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5252 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

khai fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2013
value for money
location, room, staff
Anmeldt 12 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mei fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
My usual choice when I visit Hong Kong
Location, service & cleanliness
I choose to stay in Cityview every time I visit Hong Kong because of the good location & comfortable rooms. Definitely value for money!
Anmeldt 12 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Po fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Cityview hotel review
Staff are approachable and poilte, Staffs are able to react promptly if you require asssit
Overall is a good experience in cityview hotel in terms of room cleaniness, staff attitude and good location
Anmeldt 12 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Man fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price. The room is really clean and comfortable. I will for sure come back soon.
Anmeldt 11 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Charn fra Australien
Par
Boede 8 nætter i oktober 2014
A fair to good stay
Location, staff and services
Generally speaking I was satisfied with the stay, it would be a much better experience if the design of the shower is enhanced so that the shower screen would not stick to your body while taking a shower; another thing to improve would be to open the inlet taps of the wash basin taps bigger so that it would allow a quicker washing.
Anmeldt 11 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

I-Hsin fra Taiwan
Par
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
No particular comments.
The assistant manager (very informative and friendly), the food (buffet), the shuttle bus service
Anmeldt 10 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

MEI fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Location is very good
Location is very good
Anmeldt 10 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ernestine fra Taiwan
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Hotel with great location
Location, clean room, acceptable service
A bit of a delay in getting ice to the room
Anmeldt 09 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chua fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 5 nætter i november 2014
Good location and near to MTR
Location, near food area and near MTR
Excellent. We got a free upgrade as i need to take care of my old folks so i requested for rooms to be near by but my initial booking is 2 rooms located at 2 different builds. Staffs are friendly.
Anmeldt 09 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sandy fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Nice City Hotel at the heart of shopping area
Clean Room, Good Location, Nice Staff
We like this hotel because they have family room which is actually two room with connecting door, but when you book the family room, you only choose 1 family room.
Anmeldt 09 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: