Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5123 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5123 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Weizhong P. fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i september 2014
good deal in HK
room size, location, price
very good in HK standard. price is reasonable, location is okay and room is not as small as other business hotels
Anmeldt 23 september 2014

Weizhong P. fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i september 2014
relatively good deal in HK
decent room size, location, price
the price is very reasonable in HK standard. breakfast is not bad. the room is not as small as many business hotels in HK.
Anmeldt 23 september 2014

Brian L. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Great location
awesome location
Smell terrible after room service, I am not sure is their perfumes or what.
Anmeldt 23 september 2014

HUI T. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i september 2014
GOOD LOCATION FOR LEISURE
friendly staff, clean, good location
Good location, but the room was smaller than expectation & the staff had checked us into a superior room as we paid for the deluxe. Overall ok stay.
Anmeldt 23 september 2014

Ka A. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
Best affordable hotel in HK
Location, price, customer service
Best affordable hotel in HK.
Anmeldt 23 september 2014

Ka A. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
Still the best affordable hotel in Hong Kong
Location, price, customer service
Have always returned to this hotel as it is one of the best affordable hotels in Hong Kong with a great location. Near MTR station with lots of dining places and shops around the vicinity.
Anmeldt 23 september 2014

Kim O. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Pleasant stay
Room size, clean and location
Pleasant. Stay there couple of times already
Anmeldt 22 september 2014

Isaias R. fra Brasilien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Reasonable
???
Anmeldt 21 september 2014

Long N. fra Kina
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
A good place to stay
Location clean
I booked this hotel on the spot cause my previous booking sucks! Dont ever spend less than 100 usd in central area for any hotel in hongkong or u will regret. Anyway, hk is an expensive city
Anmeldt 21 september 2014

puttaporn K. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i september 2014
very happy to stay here
good location , good service , good breakfast
Anmeldt 21 september 2014