2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5258 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5258 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

shovariyah fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
location okey..
location, good smell, easy
I have been given room that the space not the same with my order ...
Anmeldt 05 november 2014

VIVIAN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Hotel with a good location
Location, and staff performance
The location of the hotel was ideal as it was near to the MRT station. There were also many eateries within walking distance. The room however is quite small despite being upgraded to a deluxe room. Overall the stay was good.
Anmeldt 05 november 2014

SOH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2014
Good location
location, clean, friendly
good location located in yau ma tei is it close to subway , foods and shopping. Room a bit small but comfortable. friendly staff in every enquiry.
Anmeldt 04 november 2014

Sutiana fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Good stay, great location, comfy bed
Location is the best u could ask for. Room is nice n comfy, service also very good
I stayed for 3 nights, its all very satisfaying, just a walking distance to get supper at midnite. Goin anywhere far MTR station just across the street. Really a pleasent stay
Anmeldt 04 november 2014

Peck fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
2 mins to mtr
2 mins to YMT(exit A2).Many convenient stores around. Less than 10 mins walk to ladies street and Mongkok.
Room is spacious with free wifi but alittle old. The location is very good and many food and convenient stores surrounding it. There is a bus stop just outside the hotel entrance. Less than 10mins walking distance to ladies street and Langham Place shopping mall. Most staffs are friendly and speaks fluent English.The only unpleasant thing I encounter is that the power points in my room kept tripping but staffs were quick to fixed them. Hotel even send fruit basket and room upgrade as a form of kind gesture for inconvenience I had. Another thing is the doors to connecting rooms have no latch to lock. On the whole, my experience of stay at City View Hotel was a pleasant one. The room rates were reasonable considering is central location to everywhere. Will definitely be back again.
Anmeldt 03 november 2014

Tam fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
good to stay
great location, good service and clean
that's good to stay
Anmeldt 03 november 2014

Oyunzul fra Mongoliet
Par
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Good
Clean, shower, wifi
Good
Anmeldt 03 november 2014

Oyunzul fra Mongoliet
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Enjoyable
Clean room
Not bad, very nice shower.
Anmeldt 03 november 2014

Shawn fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Nice!
Service is excellent, room looks good and location is great!
Anmeldt 03 november 2014

Min fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Old rundown interior. But location is ok.
Location. Location. Location.
Location is my primary goal. This hotel served it purpose. Interior is rundown. Walk to hotel from MTR is not quite pleasant but short. There is a fire station outside my room window. Was pretty disturbing if there are fire engines activated for rescue mission.
Anmeldt 03 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: