arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5077 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5077 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8

CORINA W.
Singapore
21 august 2014
Excellent location
Location, near public transport and near shopping area
Comfortable and the hotel is located near to the subway and shopping area. I really loved to stay around this area.

lawrence L.
Filippinerne
20 august 2014
super near mtr, clean room & lots of resto
early check in w/o charge,fast check in & out,fast internet
first time to stayed (5 nights)at cityview hotel. it didnt disappointed us,very easy to acess from airport just ride bus A21 stop#9.the room is just ok the pillow is just to soft hard maybe can change to much better quality pillow.service is good & can ask complementary water free coffee & tea.i would definitely stay at this hotel again when i visit hk & recommend to my friends to try this hotel.1 min walk to mtr & lots of good resto nearby

Mary H.
Singapore
19 august 2014
Best Location
With Airport Express, and compliment bus service from Kowloon Airport Terminal, getting to the Hotel from Airport is easy. MTR is just 100m away.
The room is clean, room is spacial, complimentary of water, tea and coffee in room.

Yuen T.
Malaysia
15 august 2014
Wonderful stay
1. Close to MRT access.

Regina T.
Singapore
15 august 2014
Extremely good location
Extremely good location, hotel is nice smelling, friendly staff
For the amount we paid, City view hotel is really decent. Just a min walk from YMT mrt, the location is extremely extremely convenient for all of us.

Mukkarin S.
Thailand
14 august 2014
Good and nice hotel in Hongkong
Very good location, good staff, free shuttle bus
I really like the place it is only 3 min walk to the subway station so good staff luggage storage service free shuttle bus really love it

David P.
Frankrig
14 august 2014
a so so hotel with great location
location, clean
our stay was ok, nothing great and nothing bad when checked in we been " upgraded" to a premium room but obviously when we got to the room we lost our excitement about this upgrade room size was not that big (20sqm) but big enough to be able to walk around without bumping each other room was clean but really deserve a refreshment ( AC vents paint are cracked, bathroom was old... ) the best things about the hotel is the location, got 7/11 just outside and MTR stop about 2min from hotel , so can get around city easily i just found this hotel overpriced for what we payed ( 800 rmb/night) one more point, hotel advertise for pool, gym... but they are using the facilyties of the YMCA, so isn t exclusive for hotel guest putt 3 for the food but didn t eat anything there honnestly

Jing L.
Singapore
13 august 2014
Good Location
Best Location, Friendly and Helpful staff, good eateries near Hotel
Room is clean and comfortable. I love the location and many good eateries around. very near to MTR.

Wenqi T.
Singapore
13 august 2014
Great location, very comfortable room
! minute from MTR station, very spacious & comfortable room, friendly & helpful staff
Although it was only a 2-night stay, it was great. The hotel is 1-min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit A2, very good location. The ambience of the hotel is really good, gives a very welcoming feeling every time I return to the hotel. I was also given a free upgrade in the room type, the room allocated was at the top floor (lvl 17) with a great view. My past visits to Hong Kong and from what I am aware, the hotel rooms in Hong Kong are generally small and usually there isn't much space for walking after opening up the luggage. The room which I stayed at Cityview Hotel was very spacious. The room was very clean and comfortable. Even the cleaner at lvl 17 was very friendly and helpful. The staff at the counter who helped with the check-in and check-out were professional and able to communicate well in English as well (I can't speak cantonese). Overall, I would definitely consider staying in this hotel if I visit Hong Kong again in future.

Adrian T.
Singapore
12 august 2014
Comfortable Stay
Comfortable rooms, attentive staff, great location
Double thumbs ups! Apart from the slightly cramped room and lack of view, everything was very good at this price point.