2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5250 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5250 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Sandra fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2014
Comfort stay in The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong
Clean, Good Location, Comfort stay.
Value for money, comfortable bed and clean room. Good location only take less than 5 min walk to MRT station. Easy access to shopping area and good local food around. The only discomfort feel is the toilet basin is too small.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2014

Cheryl fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 7 nætter i oktober 2014
Great Location
Great Location, Free upgrade and friendly staff
We managed to get a free upgrade to suite since we were there for 7 nights and we did pay for an extra bed. The staff was helpful and friendly and the location was great as it was only a 5 mins walk to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. However, we were disappointed on the fact that it states there was an indoor pool in the hotel but in fact, it was a shared facility with YMCA that was located next door.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2014

Esther fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Good location.
1) friendly staffs 2) good location 3) assesible
So far the stay was good. We had a good time in hong kong. Will definitely come back to this hotel since the mtr station is just a few foot away.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2014

tan fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
City view hotel review
near mtr, staff are helpful, clean environment
the hotel is quite old. The room is spacious. Condition of the room is old. Good thing is the hotel is near to mtr station.cccccccccvvvvvvvvvvvv
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2014

TengTeng fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
ma
clean. good location. efficiebt staff
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2014

Piyawan fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
great location, clean and nice hotel staffs
location, cleaness, hotel staffs
I like everything here, location is right at Yao Ma Tei Station. Room is clean. Staffs are so nice. Nothing to complain.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2014

Ruth fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Fantastic stay at cityview!
location, staff can speak and understand English and with wifih
It was a great stay for 4 nights. Very accessible to mrt, can easily reach our destination. We were able to avail of the breakfast buffet in the hotel at a discounted rate. Our stay was a memorable one!
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2014

Gary fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Old hotels in a 5 stars locations.
Locations, locations and price
This was our 2nd stay at The Cityview. The rooms were kind of old but still considered clean. The locations were the best. Was 5mins from the MTR exit. Was a good base for us to go looking for foods. Was interesting experience as the there was the protest movements right on the main roads of Nathan Road.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2014

Jia fra Singapore
Par
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2014
Great Location
Great hospitality, Cleanliness, Near MTR station
AWESOME! Will definitely book the hotel again for the next trip!
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2014

Alvin fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Satisfactory
location, quiet and food
Satisfactory
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: