2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5250 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5250 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Mun fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
great location
big rooms
Great
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Low fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Good location but dated & small rooms
location, service
Apart from the good location (3mins walk from Yaumatei MTR station, 7eleven just opposite), the rooms are small and dated, with narrow lifts and corridors. Not a terrible stay, but I will not come back.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

wei fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
Good location, value for money & comfortable!
Good location. Friendly staff. Comfortable
The staffs are very helpful and friendly. The location is great that it is less than a minute walk to MongKok and has a subway station right outside the hotel. it is also attached to a department store.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Peichinn fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Decent
Spacious, clean, convenient
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chien fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Have free direct airport transit bus to hotel.
(1) Good lication (2) have free direct airport transit bus from airport to hotel (3) easy access to all hotspit.
Good.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Arthur fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Nice hotel, only place to stay if you like Mongkok
Location, convenience, service
This is the 3rd time I have stayed in this hotel, great location, near to MTR and restaurants all around. Good for shopping and walking distance to Mongkok shopping area. Hotel rooms itself is good, a bit small, suggest to get a larger room and not their small cheapest room.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

jasmine fra Canada
Gruppe
Boede 8 nætter i september 2014
outdated
location,dinner ,
It was okay but I would not say it's the best . It had a smell in the elevator area, it felt damp. No extra toile paper was let in room twice during our stay The tissue box was left empty for 5 days Even though the extra bed was only only from Sept 30 to Oct 6(I left before my elderly parents) they still got charged 2 extra nights I didn't understand that
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sing fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2014
good location
near to subway
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

jirawat fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
Close to mtr
From airport by airport bus or mtr
Clean and room quite good also close to 7-11
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHEN fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Nice n clean. friendly staff
location very convenient due to mtr
Excellent
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: