Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5126 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5126 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8

Shawn T.
Singapore
18 juni 2016
Good Location, Free 3G Phone
Good Location, Free 3G Phone

Shawn T.
Singapore
18 juni 2016
Good Location, Free 3G Phone
Good Location, Free 3G Phone

Choon H.
Singapore
18 juni 2016
Toilet door faulty
Unable to lock but i never bother to report as only family travelling

Khaw P.
Singapore
17 juni 2016
Consider good location with Handy phone for Premier room
Free baby crib for my premier room but quite squeeze space. Convenient 7-11 n street shops and MTR station just doorstep. Hotel provide free smartphone during stay. But maybe peak date hence I paid for quite costly amount for stay

PNG H.
Singapore
16 juni 2016
NA
Nil

Eunice Y.
Singapore
16 juni 2016
Affordable and very convenient
-

lawrence L.
Filippinerne
15 juni 2016
Satisfied
2nd time in this hotel but unfortunately this time didn't upgrade my room. Nothing special in the deluxe room only thing is that free mobile to use

Shu T.
Singapore
15 juni 2016
Lovely stay
The room was nice and Cosy and the staff is very helpful. The location is great as it's just a minute walk to the train station Yau Ma Tei. Good stay and will stay here again! ;)

Yuk L.
Storbritannien
15 juni 2016
pleasant stay, great location and friendly staff
It was a pleasant surprise. This hotel provides free cell phone for calls and Internet browsing. The location is excellent, right across Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. There is airport shuttle bus nearby, and also free shuttle to Kowloon Station for Airport Express. I would recommend this hotel.

Tony K.
USA
14 juni 2016
nice location
I been dealing with them like 4 times already ,so far they upgraded my room this time and I love it .