2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5261 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5261 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

william fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Nice, clean , upscale.
Clean, modern, right by subway
Nice stay. Right at the. Subway and Nathan Road. Nathan Road is full of restaurants, stores, etc. Nice hotel. My only complaint is the staff at front desk is very busy without much time to answer questions. However I would stay there again and overall it was very positive.
Anmeldt 18 september 2014

takuro fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
good hotel in HK
clean,better service,closest to Yau Ma Tei station good security
I have visited this hotel few times and always nice I want to stay more night If I can
Anmeldt 17 september 2014

Wendy fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i september 2014
Good
Good accessibility to MTR, Good location
Stay was not too bad. I've booked 2 premier rooms thinking that they should be in the new wing, however was rather disappointed that we were given the old wing. Bed was a bit hard and quite squeezy for an adult and a child. Location was good though. Lots of shopping within reach and MTR within short walking distance!
Anmeldt 16 september 2014

Wendy fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 4 nætter i september 2014
Good location
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR, Friendly Staff, Good location
Good stay. Premier Suite was big but beds were a bit hard.
Anmeldt 16 september 2014

Wong fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Stayed twice , pleasant hotel
Rooms , staff
Stayed twice in this hotel , near shopping street , breakfast in hotel is ok , helpful staff
Anmeldt 16 september 2014

Shu fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2014
4 nights stay in The City View Hotel
Friendly staff, Cleanliness, Near to MTR
It was really a pleasant stay. The room was clean. I was afraid that the room would be too small for my parents' comfort but we had a pleasant surprise as we were offered a free upgrade to a bigger room.
Anmeldt 16 september 2014

KITO fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
City
1. location 2. price 3. near subway station
maybe use again
Anmeldt 16 september 2014

alwin fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2014
Great location
Location location location
Great location. Wouldn't mind staying there again. A little cramped though but location and staff service easily forgive that aspect.
Anmeldt 15 september 2014

Meng fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
My stay @ Cityview Hotel
Proximity to MTR station and night market. Nice to have free shuttle to airport express stations.
Generally good. Unfortunately the toilet is pathetically small, in particular the wash basin which is not too appropriate for use.
Anmeldt 15 september 2014

Kok fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Comfortable hotel at a convenient location
Near MTR, good dim sum restaurant, near shopping district.
Anmeldt 15 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: