2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5242 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5250 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Ming fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i september 2014
Great shopping and sighting
Near to public transport, good food and clean room
Anmeldt 08 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

XINYI fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
spacious room
location, big room, beside mtr
room was clean and big considering most hotels in hongkong has small room. great location, mtr is just less than 5mins walk away.
Anmeldt 05 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

XINYI fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
good location
location, big room, clean
room was clean and big considering most hotels in hongkong has small room. great location, mtr is just less than 5mins walk away.
Anmeldt 05 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ching fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Friendly Staff
staff friendly
The conceige were very helpful Location is good and convenient
Anmeldt 05 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lhora fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Pleasant stay
LOCATION! 2 minute walk to the MTR station
Noisy due to paper thin walls but very cozy
Anmeldt 05 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lynne fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Great stay in Hong Kong
Staff, Cleanliness and position
Anmeldt 04 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jessica fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Convenient!
Good location, fast service and value
The room is small but it should be no problem for Asian :) Very near to MTR station and shops/restaurants.
Anmeldt 04 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wai fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
good location,room clean,big room ,worth of money.
good location,near shopping ,near night market,near mtr about 1 min to mtr,many reaturant around the hotel,.
Anmeldt 03 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Anneliese fra Tyskland
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
good hotel
convenient location
pleasant
Anmeldt 01 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Xue fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
Nice hotel for a getaway trip
Attentive staff, clean room, convenient location
The staff at Cityview were nice. The housekeeping lady was attentive; she knew that we had an extra bed (3 adults in a room), so she restocked the room everyday with 3 of each items (water bottles, toothbrushes, slippers, etc). Room is quite spacious, even with an extra bed. Hotel room is clean and beds are comfy. I had a high floor so the view from the room was pretty. We could see the city skyline from our window. Hotel location is convenient; there are 2 MTR exits that are really near to the hotel. However, these exits do not have escalators or elevators, so if you have an elderly person traveling along, it may be somewhat inconvenient to locate an accessible exit near to the hotel. Concierge is helpful; they helped to get taxis quickly and offered assistance when required. Free wifi is a plus point. Overall a good hotel to stay at.
Anmeldt 01 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: