2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5258 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5252 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Lynne fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Great stay in Hong Kong
Staff, Cleanliness and position
Anmeldt 04 september 2014

Jessica fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Convenient!
Good location, fast service and value
The room is small but it should be no problem for Asian :) Very near to MTR station and shops/restaurants.
Anmeldt 04 september 2014

Wai fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
good location,room clean,big room ,worth of money.
good location,near shopping ,near night market,near mtr about 1 min to mtr,many reaturant around the hotel,.
Anmeldt 03 september 2014

Anneliese fra Tyskland
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
good hotel
convenient location
pleasant
Anmeldt 01 september 2014

Xue fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
Nice hotel for a getaway trip
Attentive staff, clean room, convenient location
The staff at Cityview were nice. The housekeeping lady was attentive; she knew that we had an extra bed (3 adults in a room), so she restocked the room everyday with 3 of each items (water bottles, toothbrushes, slippers, etc). Room is quite spacious, even with an extra bed. Hotel room is clean and beds are comfy. I had a high floor so the view from the room was pretty. We could see the city skyline from our window. Hotel location is convenient; there are 2 MTR exits that are really near to the hotel. However, these exits do not have escalators or elevators, so if you have an elderly person traveling along, it may be somewhat inconvenient to locate an accessible exit near to the hotel. Concierge is helpful; they helped to get taxis quickly and offered assistance when required. Free wifi is a plus point. Overall a good hotel to stay at.
Anmeldt 01 september 2014

CLARA fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
Convenient Location, Bus & Train Station 1min walk
Location, Convenience, Cleanliness
Free wifi and speed was fast, location is very convenient, everywhere was within walking distance, if not bus station is located just in front and behind the hotel, whereas train station is just beside.
Anmeldt 01 september 2014

Ah fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Good Location Reasonable Price
easy assess to MRT, Night Market and a lot of good food around the hotel.
Everything was good, only comment is Hotel a bit old.
Anmeldt 01 september 2014

Michelle fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Still the choice if price is reasonable
Location, room size, comfortable bathroom
Not easy to find bathroom or room with size like Cityview, even though it may be dated.
Anmeldt 31 august 2014

Guo fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
Recommended
Good Location near train station (Less than 5mins walk), Clean and Convenient Food Eateries around the hotel.
Anmeldt 31 august 2014

XP fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Great location
Location, location, location
Great location, close to the MTR, connected by airport express. Rooms are decent, though slightly on the smallish side.
Anmeldt 30 august 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: