Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5138 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5138 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8

Arthur P. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
Relaxing and clean rooms, decent size.
Location, location and location
Best location in Hong Kong, walking distance to main shopping areas. Great restaurants nearby.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2014

Joan T. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
An affordable and accessible hotel. Worth your $$
Close to yau ma tei mtr, and bus stops to airport, close to famous local eateries eg: sang kei porridge which is just opp cityview, close to shopping lanes eg: flower market. All within walking dist.
Excellent!! superior room is big and very clean. Gym is great. Hotel is accessible to yau ma tei mtr and bus stops to airport. Superb location to local eateries eg: sang kei porridge which is just opp cityview and shopping lanes eg: fa yuan street...Wifi in room is good and room's air con is powerful. Though room is big, toilet bathing space is a little small, but this is not a major concern.. Quite a number of lifts to rooms. A worth while stay in hk, super value for money.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2014

Kwok C. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Disappointed.The lack of efficency in checking in.
location, surrounded with food restaurant, near to mrt.
Disappointing. I was checked in 3 hours later...and I only was given a free drink in the lounge. Precious time was wasted waiting to check in. My sleep was disturbed in the morning when the staff knocked loudly on the room next to mine. Check in late for awhile is fine but for three hours are not excusable & was very unfair to me.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2014

Lap C. fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Nice clean room, fast internet speed.
staff are nice. Cafe is good and buffet excellent.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2014

Joycelyn N. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2013
Good location, very clean
Good location, clean and friendly staff
Anmeldt 10 juli 2014

LI H. fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
traffic is very convinient
room is clean and comfortable
Anmeldt 10 juli 2014

Bao N. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2014
2nd time staying in this hotel
Centrally located with just 2 minutes of walk to the nearest MTR, free airport shuttle service right at the door step, cleanliness is a must
2nd times staying in Cityview. Likewise, nothing much to complain about. Only good things to share. 2 minutes of walk from the nearest MTR Yau Ma Tei Station, take exit A1 and you will be able to find the hotel easily. Chose this hotel as I did not want to walk a long distance after a long day out shopping, visiting the attractions. 5 minutes walk away from the crowded street foods.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2014

Benjamin H. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Good location
Central, location, clean
Good location
Anmeldt 08 juli 2014

Carmel M. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
Cental and well located.
Proxity to MTR station, short distance to harbour, comfortable.
Our stay at The Cityview was enjoyable. We found the beds in Hong Kong very hard but otherwise all was very good.The rooms were good and comfortable and breakfast was good. The MTR was just around the corner so travel was easy.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2014

Winnie O. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Not worth the amount I spent for such a hotel!
Disappointed. Toilet is small and basin is to narrow! Other than location, poor staff services and not worth the amount I paid for a 4 stars hotel. The room given to us are different from the photos! Disappointed!
Anmeldt 07 juli 2014


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: