Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5136 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5136 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Huimin L.
Singapore
06 juli 2014
Hotel stay was okay.. near to mtr station
Near to mtr.. room quite spacious for 2person.. price is reasonable

John H.
New Zealand
06 juli 2014
A restful stopover on the way to Europe
Central location, reasonable price, close to markets
An opportunity to rest in comfort, adjust to time zone difference, and sightsee before continuing our journey to Europe.

Emelinda M.
Filippinerne
06 juli 2014
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location.
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location, just about 3 minutes walk to MTR Station. Room is a bit small but clean. Good value for money.
Overall stay, good. I really liked the accessibility to MTR especially because we availed of the unlimited pass for 3 days in the MTR. Staff at the reception are friendly and can speak good english.

Kotchawan K.
Thailand
06 juli 2014
Convenience and hygiene
Close to MTR station, airport shuttle bus to the hotel, Room made up every day Suitable for traveling by yourself
Pleasant! I select this hotel for the first time I and my mom traveling aboard by ourselves. The hotel is very close to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei) for only 2 minutes so it very convenience for us to travel into the city.

Kim O.
Singapore
04 juli 2014
Fantastic. Room is spacious
Centrally located. Very clean and big room
I have stayed at the hotel for few times and still like it. The room is large compared to many HK hotels. The location of the place is superb and MTR is nearby

CHIEN N.
Malaysia
03 juli 2014
Perfect location for all kinds of travellers
Centralized Location, Spacious room and Clean
I was recommended to stay at The Cityview Hotel by my friend who was there previously. The room was indeed more spacious than most hotels and it's only 2 mins walk away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station which is extremely convenient. However if you are a light sleeper, you may need to bring some ear plugs as you can hear some of the noises along the corridor. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and will definitely return again.

irwan Z.
Singapore
03 juli 2014
Hotel was well located near the night markets and
Location Near mtr Easy access from airport

nah H.
Singapore
02 juli 2014
Cityview is a so-so hotel but the location is grea
MTR, shopping, good street food
The hotel is located above the YAU MA TEI MTR and in between the shopping district of Jordan and Mongkok. The hotel rooms are small and the bed is hard.

Lau J.
Singapore
02 juli 2014
Pleasant and clean room value for money
This hotel is very near the train station and it has free airport shuttle service which makes us easier to travel to the hotel and as well as the airport. It also has free wifi in the room.
Overall the stay was good! Pleasant and clean room worth the price. Down side would be the toilet is a little small and the housekeepers were a bit loud along the corridors in the morning.

Lai H.
Singapore
01 juli 2014
I have a great time, accommodation is good.
Rooms are Spacious and staff are friendly. Centralised in location for shopping, food and transportation. Mode of Transportation is convenient.
Great stay except the room's toilet basin tap , the water pressure is low.