2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5242 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5242 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Loh fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Relaxing stay with lots of great foods around
Near to night markets and MTR. Clean room. Lots of eating place.
One of the best HK hotels. Short walking distance to 2 main night markets and MTR. Attentive staffs. Do note if you are a light sleeper do request for a high floor room NOT facing the main road as there is a fire station in front of the hotel and the loud siren from the fire engine may sound off anytime.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

siak fra Singapore
Par
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
clean,good location.
close to mtr,shopping area,clean.
very good.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Diana fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Would definitely stay at Cityview again
Fantastic location, fast wifi, helpful staff
We booked a deluxe room and was given a complementary upgrade to a premier suite! It was really a pleasant surprise! The hotel is located less than 5 mins away from Yau Ma Tei MTR, fantastic location! Hotel staff is also very helpful when we needed directions. Fast wifi in the room. Booked the hotel shuttle (S$22+ per pax) to the airport, will suggest for those travelling in groups of 3 or more to take a cab instead. The hotel bus went around to pick other groups from other hotels and we wasted a good 30 mins.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

jirawat fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2014
Easy access from airport
Near Mrt Food around and 7,11
Easy access from airport bus .Room not too small and condition still Ok. Staff more help for any problems about room . Food around and clise Mrt too.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Arthur fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
Relaxing and clean rooms, decent size.
Location, location and location
Best location in Hong Kong, walking distance to main shopping areas. Great restaurants nearby.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Joan fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
An affordable and accessible hotel. Worth your $$
Close to yau ma tei mtr, and bus stops to airport, close to famous local eateries eg: sang kei porridge which is just opp cityview, close to shopping lanes eg: flower market. All within walking dist.
Excellent!! superior room is big and very clean. Gym is great. Hotel is accessible to yau ma tei mtr and bus stops to airport. Superb location to local eateries eg: sang kei porridge which is just opp cityview and shopping lanes eg: fa yuan street...Wifi in room is good and room's air con is powerful. Though room is big, toilet bathing space is a little small, but this is not a major concern.. Quite a number of lifts to rooms. A worth while stay in hk, super value for money.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kwok fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Disappointed.The lack of efficency in checking in.
location, surrounded with food restaurant, near to mrt.
Disappointing. I was checked in 3 hours later...and I only was given a free drink in the lounge. Precious time was wasted waiting to check in. My sleep was disturbed in the morning when the staff knocked loudly on the room next to mine. Check in late for awhile is fine but for three hours are not excusable & was very unfair to me.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lap fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Nice clean room, fast internet speed.
staff are nice. Cafe is good and buffet excellent.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Joycelyn fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2013
Good location, very clean
Good location, clean and friendly staff
Anmeldt 10 juli 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

LI fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
traffic is very convinient
room is clean and comfortable
Anmeldt 10 juli 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: