2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5261 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5261 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Emelinda fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location.
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location, just about 3 minutes walk to MTR Station. Room is a bit small but clean. Good value for money.
Overall stay, good. I really liked the accessibility to MTR especially because we availed of the unlimited pass for 3 days in the MTR. Staff at the reception are friendly and can speak good english.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2014

Kotchawan fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2014
Convenience and hygiene
Close to MTR station, airport shuttle bus to the hotel, Room made up every day Suitable for traveling by yourself
Pleasant! I select this hotel for the first time I and my mom traveling aboard by ourselves. The hotel is very close to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei) for only 2 minutes so it very convenience for us to travel into the city.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2014

Kim fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Fantastic. Room is spacious
Centrally located. Very clean and big room
I have stayed at the hotel for few times and still like it. The room is large compared to many HK hotels. The location of the place is superb and MTR is nearby
Anmeldt 04 juli 2014

CHIEN fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Perfect location for all kinds of travellers
Centralized Location, Spacious room and Clean
I was recommended to stay at The Cityview Hotel by my friend who was there previously. The room was indeed more spacious than most hotels and it's only 2 mins walk away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station which is extremely convenient. However if you are a light sleeper, you may need to bring some ear plugs as you can hear some of the noises along the corridor. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and will definitely return again.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2014

irwan fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Hotel was well located near the night markets and
Location Near mtr Easy access from airport
Anmeldt 03 juli 2014

nah fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Cityview is a so-so hotel but the location is grea
MTR, shopping, good street food
The hotel is located above the YAU MA TEI MTR and in between the shopping district of Jordan and Mongkok. The hotel rooms are small and the bed is hard.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2014

Lau fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Pleasant and clean room value for money
This hotel is very near the train station and it has free airport shuttle service which makes us easier to travel to the hotel and as well as the airport. It also has free wifi in the room.
Overall the stay was good! Pleasant and clean room worth the price. Down side would be the toilet is a little small and the housekeepers were a bit loud along the corridors in the morning.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2014

Lai fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
I have a great time, accommodation is good.
Rooms are Spacious and staff are friendly. Centralised in location for shopping, food and transportation. Mode of Transportation is convenient.
Great stay except the room's toilet basin tap , the water pressure is low.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2014

Yvonne fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Would book back the same hotel next time
Location, service and accessibility
Great
Anmeldt 30 juni 2014

Yvonne fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Good location and satisfactory service
Location
Satisfactory
Anmeldt 30 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: