arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 4918 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Bekræftede anmeldelser

9,3 Yong P.
Singapore
23 februar 2014
Good location to major shopping area and MTR
Very near to MTR,shopping area, central
very good location. Hotel clean, House keeping done a very very good

8,3 Nancy N.
Singapore
22 februar 2014
Memorable
Location, easy access to public transport & plenty of nearby eateries
Hotel location is fantastic, with easy access to MTR, public buses, airport shuttle, dining and shopping. Room is spacious but toilet is small - sink is extremely small and shower area is so compact that it would be a challenge to a plus size person

9,3 WONG K.
Malaysia
22 februar 2014
this hotel is value for money
near shopping mall, lots of restaurant surrounding this hotel, airport shuttle bus available.
i would like to say The Citiview Hotel overall is good, a alot of restaurant nearby, just a few minutes walk to the MRT station, very near to shopping mall, staff are friendly,hotel provide high speed internet,shuttle bus service available in this hotel.i will recommend this hotel to my friend and family

7,3 Aris M.
Indonesia
21 marts 2014
Amazing centrally located city hotel
Affordable, superb location and easy access to food and transportation
Our stay at The Cityview was good. The hotel is not a fancy 5 star hotel. They provide basic amenities and service with a very affordable price (esp in HK where every hotel is so damn expensive). The location is literally steps away from exit A2 MTR Yau Ma Tei. 7 eleven and Circle K is also steps away. Location is superb!!! Service is fast and efficient but necessarily the nicest attitude... Hotel room is small (as well as any other hotel in hongkong) but clean and efficient. U got free mineral water, bathroom was clean and nice.

7,7 Winnie L.
Hong Kong
01 marts 2014
good services, tidy and convenience
good services, tidy and convenience
good services, tidy room, traffic convenience even going to the island side or kowloon side

7 Ling J.
Singapore
20 februar 2014
Upgraded room is smaller than booked
Excellent location, nice hotel lobby and facilities, nice room toilet
Have booked deluxe room to have a bathtub for kids however, after asking for any free upgrade, the room size given was actually slightly smaller than booked and no bathtub. Perhaps the hotel staff should have the initiative to inform or ask for customer preference. Room given looks new though with very good city views but it's not our preference since we have young children and needed more space. The aircon in our room seems to be centralised system resulting coldness in our room 24hrs when we did not even switch on the aircon, as it was already around 10deg outside!

9 Pitchawet W.
Thailand
25 februar 2014
Very impressive stay for 3 nights
Cozy Room, Great Location, & Attentive Staff
Easy access by Airport express bus. The hotel is surrounded by local shopping area & just a few minutes walk to night walking street near Jordan station.

8 Pamela L.
Singapore
23 februar 2014
fantastic
wifi, big rooms & clean
Great stay for 4 nights with high speed wifi. near yau ma tei mtr and with a great porridge food stall just across the hotel

8 Jesin L.
Singapore
23 februar 2014
Nice hotel
Close to mtr, shopping malls and night / markets
Receptionist spoke to fast and cannot understand what they were trying to say. Perhaps should brush up their English as my non chinese hubby cannot understand too.

6,3 CHUN L.
Malaysia
17 februar 2014
Nice stay
Good location, clean room
Good location, just 1min walk from Yau Ma Tei MRT station