2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5232 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5232 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Evelyn fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Value for money
Free shutter to kowloon. walking distance to MTR. Near to night markets, yet not in the centre thus not crowded.
Free shutter to centre, would be even better if it goes all the way to the airport.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2014

TAN fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
Nice & cooling
It is located 10mins walk to MTR , 20mins walk to shopping district and plenty of restaruant around the hotel
I have stayed 4 nights in this hotel. Generally the room is clean and the aircon is working perfectly. Able to surf Wi-Fi in the room without any problem.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2014

Li fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Great stay and great location
located at the heart of mongkok, easily accessible to the night markets. Friendly and helpful staff. Fast check in and check out service.
comfortable and clean hotel. Staff are friendly.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2014

John fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
good, convenient,
friendly, clean, quiet part of town,
everything ok.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2014

Hui fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Unsatisfactory stay
Good Location. Reasonable price.
The overall experience was not a pleasant one. Firstly, we got insect bites after the first night stay. They looked like bed bugs bites. We placed the do not disturb sign outside as our baby needed to take her afternoon nap. In the end she got woken up as the hotel staff kept calling us on the phone and check when they can come in to clean the room. Lastly, we were told that we just need to inform them one hour in advance for airport shuttle arrangement. When we tried to make the arrangement in the morning with the concierge, we were told that arrangement was made too last minute as they need at least 3 hrs notice.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2014

lai fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
comfort and clean
clean, comfort bed, free wifi
comfort, clean , free wifi , and nice service
Anmeldt 25 juni 2014

Mindy fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Enjoyed my stay
value for money
Anmeldt 25 juni 2014

Cecille fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Near shopping areas, major roads and MTR
Centrally located, high speed wifi and helpful staff
Very good accommodation with helpful staff and near shopping areas / MTR
Anmeldt 23 juni 2014

Thien fra Vietnam
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
room so small
clean, wifi ok, near mrt
Price is ok, room is small. near mrt
Anmeldt 23 juni 2014

Hisashi fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Great location with friendly staff
Location, Staff performance, Cleanliness
The hotel locates right at the corner of Mongkok area where you can enjoy shopping late at night. Also there are many local restaurant near the hotel. You also can enjoy the training facilities at YMCA if you are the hotel guest.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2014


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: