2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5258 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5258 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Cassie fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
Good Location
Very near to the MTR station. Got a lot of local foods stalls and restaurant around the areas of the hotel. The staffs of the hotel is quite helpful too.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2014

Denise fra Singapore
Par
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2014
Happy and satisfied
Comfortable, convenient, clean.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2014

Shaira fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
A good deal for the price I paid.
Location is very good. Its close to shopping areas and the subway station. staff were very nice and helpful with directions & luggage.
It was ok, except that i had an issue with the use of wifi. They didn't have considerations to guests who had already checked out, but were staying at the common area/ dining at the cafe.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2014

Daryl fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
Comfortable and convenient. Will stay again soon.
Staff, clean rooms, location.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2014

Ho fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2014
Good and safe
Near to mtr
Anmeldt 29 juni 2014

Naruemon fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Nice location connect with a Mrt and clean rooms
Hotel has a nice location which connect to mrt . In addition, you can walk to night market just a few minute along the street
Satisfy with staff and room space. Not that big but all you need in the room
Anmeldt 28 juni 2014

CHEONG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Excellent ~All staff is friendly and helpful.
> Cleaness & Staff is helpful , friendly > FREE wifi, last times I went WIFI is need to pay > Locations is good easy access to MRT
Good location, fantastic , friendly staff, FREE wifi, surround with good local HK foods and shopping mall
Anmeldt 28 juni 2014

Teng fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Great location and friend staff
Nil
Anmeldt 28 juni 2014

Selvy fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
A great hotel. Close to MTR and affordable.
Location
It was a pleasure to stay here. The main reason I stayed here was because of the location. Very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Local foods around are great too. Don't forget to try the fresh congee just in front of the hotel.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2014

Yeap fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 9 nætter i juni 2014
Comfortable, nice staffs
Near to night market. Very near to 7,11 & Circle,K. Accessible by MTR.
Friendly chambermaid, near shopping area, fast check out, early check in @10.30 without extra charges...
Anmeldt 28 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: