Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5124 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5124 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8

Jamin Y. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2014
Its just a very normal hotel for the price I paid
Nothing really, over priced, may be consider clean, nothing out of the ordinary.
Anmeldt 26 maj 2014

John T. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
Comfortable stay
location location location
Anmeldt 25 maj 2014

Prachi M. fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2014
Staff& rooms were good.
Room was nice.
Ok. would not recommend anyone. As no swimming pool of their own. And breakfast was same for all 5 days of my stay.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2014

Lishi T. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2014
Convenient location
Location is good Reception staff are friendly Nice food around
Very convenient location and value for money, they have very good reception staff who are very helpful and accommodate to our request, however the security staff are very unfriendly and very intolerant to hotel guest, especially family with kids. They don't allow children to run around and play at the lobby area.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2014

Yee S. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Great stay as the hotel located in a good location
Super good location. 2 mins reach MTR station. A lot of good food surrounding the hotel. Even just cross a small road you also can find a food. Especially their local food.
Quite good stay although the room is small. I requested to hv queen size bed but they given me two single beds instead. Overall it still a good stay.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2014

Kent L. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 6 nætter i august 2013
Value Hotel at Great Location
Big Room, Central Location, Near MRT
Room cleanness consider acceptable, there is old wing and new wing. New wing should be better.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2014

Jansen C. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
3 Cs
Convenient, Clean & Cozy
Very Good.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2014

Bruce N. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Perfect location in downtown Kowloon
Location, breakfast, good room
The Cityview is a good hotel. Everything works well. The location is perfect for downtown Kowloon. We enjoyed the breakfast, dinner and bar. The room was comfortable and the bathroom was good. Staff were helpful and had good English. No complaints.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2014

TAN A. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Not bad
Central, clean, nice environment
Anmeldt 24 maj 2014

Teerakan K. fra Thailand
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Great location
Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, At door airport express shuttle bus K5, comfortable room
Everything is good, one remark is the toilet cannot be flushed properly most of the time
Anmeldt 24 maj 2014