arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5075 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5075 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Yong O.
Singapore
03 maj 2014
Clean and location centric
It is 3 mins walk from the MTR. You can take the airport express and then take the free shuttle bus which will bring you to the hotel's door. There are a lot of eateries near the hotel
Great stay there, room is big with plenty of room. Staff can speak in proper English and are pretty friendly as well. No complaints whatsoever.

MEREEN M.
Malaysia
02 maj 2014
Clean, Small Room, Good Location
Good Location, Near MTR Station, Clean
Close to MTR Station, Convenient Stores Opposite like 7 Eleven, Bakery, Restaurants. Close to Mongkok Shopping District!

Thanh B.
Vietnam
02 maj 2014
Good
Connect with other room. Clear and near Downtown

Sarah Y.
Singapore
29 april 2014
The MTR is just 1 minutes away
Staff very friendly, temple street is at the same station, street food just outside the hotel
Great

Jeremy K.
Singapore
29 april 2014
fairly enjoyable
resonable, close to shopping and convenient
I liked the older rooms because they are bigger. Somehow the newer upgraded rooms don't suit me and I did not like the ambience in the new rooms although it was newer and much smaller than the originally rooms. Other than that the staff were friendly and accomodating.

Jeremy K.
Singapore
29 april 2014
Emjoyable
conveniently located, fairly reasonable priced, staff is friendly
No major issues with staying at the hotel, however, I think your new wing rooms are much smaller than the original rooms in the other wing, so will prefer to stay at the rooms we were originally catered for. Other than that it was fine.

Heng L.
Malaysia
27 april 2014
central location with easy access of transport
spacious room...friendly staff..central location

Melisa N.
Singapore
27 april 2014
Great location as 1 min to MTR
Location, location, price
It was ok for the location but price and comfort of the hotel can be improved.

Sze L.
Malaysia
26 april 2014
Great location, near to everything
Location, location, location
It is so near the MTR, just round the corner from Exit A2. There is also a lane near the exit that goes straight to Ladies Street, great for night shopping. Love the direct airport shuttle bus from Kowloon Station. Taxi to Kowloon station also quite cheap, HGD50 only, inclusive of two luggages at the trunk. Was upgraded to a larger but older room at the connecting building. Sufficient lifts to my floor.

Asman P.
Indonesien
26 april 2014
Good location for comfort business trip
good service, clean room, access to public transport
Very pleasant comfy room and relax