Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5124 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5124 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Wen Y. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 5 nætter i april 2014
Normal Stay
Location, location, location
The room itself was quite terrible. I had lots of sand flies bite while in the room itself. Same goes for my travelling partner. The room has a musky smell to it, it might be because of the humid weather in hong kong. The only good about this hotel is its location. Other than that, I do not find anything else good about this hotel.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2014

LIM K. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2014
pleasant
easily accessible to airport, MTR & food
Anmeldt 19 maj 2014

Josephine S. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Awesome location
Convenient, spacious, easy
The stay was pleasant as the location of the hotel was very convenient. We could walk to the MTR in 2 mins and were spoilt for food choices.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2014

HOO N. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2014
Cityview Stay
Location, easy access to public transport, cheap shopping nearby
I like this hotel because of it's location. You can take A 21 bus from airport to hotel. From hotel MTR station is next door. Lots of food and shopping nearby. Service is efficient, check in and check out was fast. Staff helpful in giving advice to food and shopping. Price is also reasonable for off peak season. Will stay again.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2014

Desmond L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i maj 2014
Great location but small rooms
Very close to MRT exit, nice lounge just beside lobby, food shops close by
Generally a pleasant stay, the staff allowed me to extend my stay until 1pm, and then I left my luggage with concierge until about 5pm. The only complaint is the room is quite small, but this is understandable as it is a hotel in an extremely popular location, with close proximity to the MTR.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2014

Brian R. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Adequate
Very central for Kowloon
Room was adeqate but you don't expect to stay in a room with your wife and occupy single beds, unless you requested them.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2014

Dex L. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2014

Warisara V. fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
Close to local shopping area, local food nearby
location, service, cleanliness
Happy for both business and Family
Anmeldt 16 maj 2014

Angela L. fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i april 2014
Closing to MTR, nice food and friendly staff
Closing to MTR, nice food and friendly staff
Enjoyed my stay and breakfast, and would like to recommend to the other HK travelers.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2014

patricia C. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
I would recommend for my next visit to Hong Kong.
Location is accessible, near to MTR and there are few cafe just opp the hotel.
Good and pleasant, place is clean and smells good upon stepping into the lobby, except staff at counter wasn't friend. Hope to see improvement on counter staff.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2014