2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5236 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5236 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

CHUA fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Economy
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Back for the 3rd time!
Close to my work location. Convenient and clean. Staff are helpful. Close to many shops and 7-11 just 2 mins from the hotel entrance.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Choon fra Singapore
Gruppe
Economy
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Good location!
Great location near mtr and clean rooms!
Anmeldt 05 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Theresa fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Economy-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Great location
Very accessible and great location. Convenience stores nearby for the midnight supper. However, the staff are abit rude and unfriendly for mothers with infants
Anmeldt 05 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Joo fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Economy
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Good location
Stone throw from Yau Ma tei MTR station
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Phakkhaphon fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Next to MTR station
Very convenient.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Thomas fra Kina
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
GREAT HOTEL
Convenient location, near subway, convenient store, supermart, restaurant and shopping. Premiere Room new and comfortable, got everything you need except a ironing board and flat iron. The room and bathroom were clean but the bathtub need proper cleaning. The staff were professional, efficient and most important warm and friendly. You can use the gym and pool of YMCA, facilities were good. The buffet breakfast included in our room price were excellent.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Shuo fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Premier Double Double
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
All rounded
We booked the premier double room (2 semi double beds), it's quite spacious. Each bed would be meant for 2 generally thin people. Housekeeping being very efficient. MTR exits all around the hotel, hence if you remember your way you'd reach your hotel within 5min regardless which exit you come out from. Convenience stores all around too. Generally very satisfied.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Guang fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Cleanliness can be improved
The room was dusty and my sensitive nose keep sneezing every single day. The bed frame hasn't been clean for a very long time as I can see an obvious layer of dust on it. One more thing, the toilet flushing system was weak. We had to flush a couple of time to clear the toilet bowl.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ong fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Check-in and wating area
Should improve on check-in time. Check-in time was 2pm. Waited till 3pm then we got a room. Lobby area should have more sofa seats for guests who are waitng for rooms. Many guests were standing at lobby area as there were not enough seats.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Cheng fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Good location
Strategic location, near to MRT station.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: