2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5232 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5232 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Wei fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
Pleasant and satsfied
Friendly and helpful staff
Pleasant and very satisfied/
Anmeldt 02 juni 2014

Yamuna fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Only location is good, else is standard.
Location, mtr tube station just 2 min walk. Airport transfer on time
The room is standard though was upgraded to executive club. The safe box was broken. The room is bad it's small and water pressure in the rest room are low and the shower room is small standing cubicle only one small person could fit in!
Anmeldt 02 juni 2014

NG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Will be back!
Location, service, comfort.
One of the best so far in HK. They even upgraded my room as there were 3 of us who are big in size. The room is clean and comfortable. I had a great sleep. I will be back again for Cityview.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2014

Poon fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
Good Location
Good location, clean and tidy
The location was good, very close to MRT. However the staff can be more friendly and helpful. Some of the room is abit old and small.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2014

Chan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
A Hotel that Value for Money
Strategy Location, Near to Shopping Spot, Fast Check-in & Check Out
1 minute to MTR station, walking distance to Mongkok area. My room was clean and confortable. Friendly staff, managed to fast check-in & check-out. A nice restaurant named Shang Kei just direct opposite the hotel, must try their porridge.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2014

Emile fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Not bad
Clean, good location.
Overrall experience was good ,except that staff are not as friendly as claimed by some reviewer.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2014

Mah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2014
Very good
Understanding customer need
Good
Anmeldt 31 maj 2014

Chew fra Singapore
Par
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Enjoying
Free wifi in room. Free airport shuttle bus. Near mtr and lots of eateries nearby. Near night markets.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2014

Von fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
worth the price
near to shopping centres, many restaurant around the area and easy to catch a cab
Pleasant except the basin in the toilet is really small which caused inconvenience.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2014

Kok fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2014
We liked the quite and convenient location.
Good and quite location as well as friendly staff.
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel as it was quite and located next to Yau Ma Tei station.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2014


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: