2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5258 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5258 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Loh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Economy
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Free and easy
Will return for more, thanks for the upgrade. Had being staying this hotel every time when I am in hk great place love it..
Anmeldt 07 juli 2016

Ng fra Singapore
Gruppe
Premier Double Double
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Friendly staff, acceptable location
Although our room is considered the largest floor area, the beds are not what we expected. Looks like 2 super single beds instead of 2 queen sized. Pillows very soft and flat. Buffet breakfast is good but the eggs station need a queue system. Did not use much of its facilities. Security of the hotel is not compromised, i.e. anyone can access any floor level.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016

Tan fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Complimnets
Good location. Booked a room for three adults and was upgraded to a suite for free. thanks.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016

CHUA fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Economy
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Back for the 3rd time!
Close to my work location. Convenient and clean. Staff are helpful. Close to many shops and 7-11 just 2 mins from the hotel entrance.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016

Choon fra Singapore
Gruppe
Economy
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Good location!
Great location near mtr and clean rooms!
Anmeldt 05 juli 2016

Theresa fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Economy-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Great location
Very accessible and great location. Convenience stores nearby for the midnight supper. However, the staff are abit rude and unfriendly for mothers with infants
Anmeldt 05 juli 2016

Joo fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Economy
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Good location
Stone throw from Yau Ma tei MTR station
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016

Phakkhaphon fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Next to MTR station
Very convenient.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016

Thomas fra Kina
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
GREAT HOTEL
Convenient location, near subway, convenient store, supermart, restaurant and shopping. Premiere Room new and comfortable, got everything you need except a ironing board and flat iron. The room and bathroom were clean but the bathtub need proper cleaning. The staff were professional, efficient and most important warm and friendly. You can use the gym and pool of YMCA, facilities were good. The buffet breakfast included in our room price were excellent.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016

Shuo fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Premier Double Double
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
All rounded
We booked the premier double room (2 semi double beds), it's quite spacious. Each bed would be meant for 2 generally thin people. Housekeeping being very efficient. MTR exits all around the hotel, hence if you remember your way you'd reach your hotel within 5min regardless which exit you come out from. Convenience stores all around too. Generally very satisfied.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: