2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5250 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5250 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

See fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Økonomi plus
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Breakfast
Increase the food variety & quantity for breakfast
Anmeldt 26 juni 2016

Supakchalaporn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
convenien
Near bus stop A21. Nice room. Free WiFi and mobile phone for oversea call.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2016

CORINA fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Boede 7 nætter i juni 2016
Unhappy with the service at the concierge counter
I was disappointed with the attitude at the concierge counter. The direction given by the guy who looked like a senior member was unfriendly and made me feel discriminated.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2016

Li fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Economy
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Room are old but location is convenient
Staff is friendly and efficient. Room is old and aircon is noisy. Location is good, near to MTR station.
Anmeldt 24 juni 2016

Geraldine fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Economy
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
.
.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2016

Law fra Singapore
Par
Økonomi plus
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2016
Have a wonderful stay
It is a wonderful experience. If i were to visit Hongkong again, i will definitely choose Cityview.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2016

Sin fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Good sized rooms for Hong Kong
Great location, great rates with good sized rooms. Beds are very hard though, and rooms are not sound proof from going ons in the corridor.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2016

Liyi fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Great experience
Great location, booked a small room with extra bed and was upgraded to a junior suite. Staff were friendly.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2016

Angela fra Singapore
Gruppe
Economy
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Excellent service and location
The staff were very professional and friendly. I travelled with my mum and requested for a handicapped friendly room and they arranged for us readily. The hotel also provides a mobile phone with unlimited data and free calls to your home country. However, the phone cannot be used for tethering or other chat apps that requires registration of the mobile number. The location is very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR (Exit A2) and there is a 7-11 at the exit which is convenient should you feel hungry in the middle of the night. You can exit D to go to the Main Street (Nathan Road) for shopping and all the attractions are nearby. It is also convenient from the airport, you can take Airport Bus A21 at 33HKD and it is about 30-40mins (depends on traffic). There's also a bus stop outside the hotel which can go to a lot of places (Bus 271 can go to Tsim Sha Tsui). The hotel is next to YMCA, so even if you take taxi, it should be easy. Didn't use their facilities this time, will try next time. Highly recommended!
Anmeldt 22 juni 2016

Fong fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Economy
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2016
Cityview hotel
Will go back to the hotel again for its location
Anmeldt 21 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: