arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (4918)

Forretningsrejsende (713)

Par (1734)

Rejsende alene (666)

Familie med små børn (632)

Familie med ældre børn (503)

Gruppe (670)

Rigtig godt
7,9
baseret på 4918 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Faciliteter
7,4
Beliggenhed
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Personalet
7,8
Værdi for pengene
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,8

6,7 kwai W.
Singapore
22 januar 2016
Improvement needed for shuttle service
Location was very good as it is easiiy accessible to the MTR. Fast food and eateries are also available near hotel.
The stay would have been more pleasant if rooms could be made earlier. When we returned to room at about 1 pm to rest it was still not made. It was made only at 3pm. What spoiled our stay was the experience after we checked out to go to Kowloon Airport Express. As we did not need the porter service we were not able to board the shuttle bus earlier although we were second in the queue. The porters were busy loading luggage of those who took the porter service and of course by the time it's done we couldn't find any space. So our group was told to wait for the next shuttle bus which is 20 minutes later. Hence we learnt a lesson from this experience and that is porter service in City view will give you the priority of boarding the shuttle bus. Previously the bus provided service to only 3 hotels but now it's 5 hotels. So extra time is needed now to reach the Kowloon Airport Express to ensure you have sufficient time to check in and to reach airport in time for departure.

7 Lee M.
Singapore
21 januar 2016
Great hotel to stay especially with young kid
Near MRT, good service and near shopping areas
Hotel give us free upgrade... staff are friendly and helpful...

7,3 Lee M.
Singapore
21 januar 2016
great hotel especially with young kids
near mrt, shopping paradise & clean
Hotel staff saw us with young kid.. gave us a free upgrade... room with king size bed... near to mtr... abt 2 min walk... near 7 eleven... hotel is clean... not very small

7,3 Fum C.
Malaysia
21 januar 2016
Hong Komg Stop over
Location, room size and staff

8 SAMUTR T.
Thailand
21 januar 2016
Hotel with easy to commute
Nice new room, Free shuttle to HK/KW station, Close to Yau Ma Tei/MTR station
Satisfied

7,7 Wanxuan C.
Singapore
18 januar 2016
Great location
Location, cleanliness, staff services

7,3 Wenxiong L.
Singapore
17 januar 2016
Great location
Good location with convenience of good food and shopping nearby, plus MTR just steps away
Was a short overnight stay this time in HK, but had always stayed in Cityview whenever I'm in HK. Pros: Has great location and also convenience of the direct airport express (train to Kowloon station and take shuttle bus K5), taking less than 1hr from airport to hotel, be it rain or shine. It's steps away from Yau Ma Tei MTR, steps away from In's Point (toys' heaven) and 5mins walk away from Ladies Market. Lots of food options in the area as well. Cons: Not really a major prob, but the economy room is small (as with most hotels in HK), esp the toilet. But still enough for 2 luggage bags to be placed open on the floor with some walking space. Will recommend to upgrade to a next class of rooms if space is a major concern.

9 Deniece T.
Singapore
18 januar 2016
Convenient Location, Value for Money
Location, Helpful Staff, Many Places to Eat Nearby
This is my second stay at The Cityview. The Superior room was well-equipped with amenities and bed were cozy. This is a large improvement from our experience 2 years ago, when the TV in the old wing was old and had limited channels. As we got upgraded to a Superior room, we had more space for our luggage. The MTR station is located closely on both the left and right side of the entrance. There are convenience stores nearby and on the main street, there are fast food, restaurants, shops to buy local food.

9 James O.
Singapore
16 januar 2016
Nice hotel
Location,MTR,nice room
I book the premier room ,which is great,clean and nice room,move around is easy ,lot of shop and restaurant nearby ,travel around is also easy as the MTR is just round the comer(1 MIn)walk,will stay in this hotel again if i travel to HK.

9 Kim C.
Singapore
18 januar 2016
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Good location, spacious room and friendly service