arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (4905)

Forretningsrejsende (710)

Par (1730)

Rejsende alene (665)

Familie med små børn (631)

Familie med ældre børn (503)

Gruppe (666)

Rigtig godt
7,9
baseret på 4905 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Faciliteter
7,4
Beliggenhed
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Personalet
7,8
Værdi for pengene
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,8

10 Soedarto S.
Indonesia
05 januar 2016
verry good hotel
near mrt station ,easy to find food ,the room clean
i,m verry satisfied if i am go to hongkong again i would stay at this hotel again thanks

9 woon S.
Malaysia
04 januar 2016
Worth the price.
Cleanliness, Good staff performance, Considerate.
Our stay at the Cityview Hotel is great. Hotel is very clean and staff is very efficient. I went down to take breakfast for 30 min, came back the room was cleaned.

7,7 Yoon P.
Malaysia
05 januar 2016
Good location, good bed and good cleaniness
Good location, fast check in and out, good bed and its clean. Love the nice fragrance upon entering hotel lobby.
My stay was awesome. Will sure be back.

8 Teck A.
Singapore
02 januar 2016
Clean, well-maintained, extremely convenient
Clean, well-maintained, extremely convenient
Great! Always good to find a dependable hotel.

8 Boon N.
Singapore
03 januar 2016
Above average
Location.
Average.

7,7 Elaine M.
United Kingdom
02 januar 2016
Dec 2015
Central location
Very comfortable and a central location both for walking and the MTR

5,3 Vita T.
Indonesia
04 marts 2016
MInimalistic kind of hotel
Location, room size, and location
The stay was ok because I was only there for a day. Location was pretty accessible. Room size was ok for one or two person but definitely not more than that because it was quite tiny. Overall, if you were going to be out most of the time and only went back to the hotel to sleep, this hotel was ok.

6,7 Boon T.
Malaysia
04 januar 2016
Overall good experience
Location

8 Teng A.
Singapore
26 december 2015
Pleasant stay
The location is awesome. Not only is it on thr airport express K5 bus stop, it is also within walking distance of Yau Ma Tei MTR. Staff are also helpful and the room makeup was great.
Good. The room also provides a phone with internet and IDD calls. Perhaps they can consider having the option of SIM card as well.

9,7 Vironica V.
Singapore
26 december 2015
Walking distance to mtr, ladies & temple street
Near mtr take exit A2 from yew mai tai mtr, clean and good space room
Stayed 4N to spend xmas there. They adopt green env. So dont be surprise the water pressure is not powerfull for bathe. Room is nice, ber and pillow are good. Have a good rest there.MTR is super near just few steps, there are few food stall in front of hotel, so morning breaksfast can get local food easily, 7 eleven is available also, bakery shop is also available so easy to grab food for my son. I will cone and stay again next time.