Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5136 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5136 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

HOO N.
Singapore
02 maj 2016
Good Stay
I have always enjoy my stay in Cityview. The location is excellent. Take A21 bus from airport to hotel and return. The staff are pleasant and helpful especially Karl who attended to me at check in . Room is neat , small but comfortable. Hotel price is moderate.

attapol P.
Thailand
02 maj 2016
no
no

Teo E.
Singapore
01 maj 2016
Good
Clean and good

Lim L.
Singapore
01 maj 2016
Convenient, accessible
Love the friendly staff. very accessible to the MTR. .Mattress a bit too hard though.

Chloe R.
Filippinerne
30 april 2016
Nice location
Staffs are helpful, hotel is near mtr station, it's clean , nice location, good wifi connection. Small room.

Sandra O.
Singapore
29 april 2016
Nice place & convenient
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!

Ca'uis C.
Singapore
28 april 2016
Housekeeping
The house keeping staff didn't wash the cups clean for our 3 nights stay in the hotel.

Teng P.
Singapore
28 april 2016
Value for money stay in HK
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.

ow K.
Singapore
27 april 2016
Superb location
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.

Francis L.
Singapore
27 april 2016
Friendly service
Staffs we met were friendly and helpful.