arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (4905)

Forretningsrejsende (710)

Par (1730)

Rejsende alene (665)

Familie med små børn (631)

Familie med ældre børn (503)

Gruppe (666)

Rigtig godt
7,9
baseret på 4905 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Faciliteter
7,4
Beliggenhed
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Personalet
7,8
Værdi for pengene
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,8

7,3 Alan T.
Philippines
26 december 2015
Great place to stay
Location, value for money and staff performance
We stayed here for 5D4N to celebrate Christmas in HK. Location is very accessible to MTR, bus and taxi. Room is clean but quite small for a 4star hotel. Our room is on the 9F but we can still hear the street noise outside. Staffs are friendly and can speak english. Overall, good value for money and we enjoy our stay here!

9,3 Ann N.
Singapore
26 december 2015
Comfortable, great location
Room, food and service

7,3 Shen S.
Sweden
25 december 2015
Fine place for a few days
Staff, location, clean

9,3 Ann N.
Singapore
26 december 2015
Best 4* hotel ever stayed
Food, service, location
Service is impeccable, from front desk to chamber maid to concierge. They were all helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable. We tried the buffet breakfast and lunch, it's definitely value for money. Would stay at this hotel again whenever I visit Hong Kong

9,3 SHARON L.
Singapore
24 december 2015
Convenient and Lots of Eateries
Friendly staff, convenienr to MTR, cleanliness
I have always stay in The Cityview during my stay in HK. Right opposite Yau Ma Tei MTR and 3 nearby exits to MTR. Many eateries and shops around the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly. They will also help you carry luggage to the shuttle bus that brings you to Kowloon Station for check-in. The rooms are clean and equip with all the necessity. It is always my all-time favourite hotel in HK.

8 Kellyn K.
Singapore
26 december 2015
Value for money, gd location
Location, staff friendliness and rates
Good but housekeeping can be improved

7,7 SWEE L.
Malaysia
28 december 2015
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION /CLEAN/CONVENIENT
Good location with east access to public transport and shopping area.

9 Saaim A.
Singapore
24 december 2015
Best stay for location and ease of transportation
location, transport and staff friendliness
It was my first time visiting Hongkong and thankfully I chose the right hotel to stay. I was told Hongkong residents were a friendly bunch and the hotel staffs were exemplary in their conduct and service. The breakfast was nothing to brag about but to me it was sufficient to start the day. The room we stayed in was clean and modern.

8,3 Shi K.
Singapore
25 december 2015
Comfortable stay
Location is good

8 SWEE L.
Malaysia
29 december 2015
Location
Location
Comfortable stay .Few minutes walk to shopping center and restaurants .Easy access to public transport .