Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5138 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5138 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Teng P. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Value for money stay in HK
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.
Anmeldt 28 april 2016

ow K. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Superb location
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.
Anmeldt 27 april 2016

Francis L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i april 2016
Friendly service
Staffs we met were friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 27 april 2016

Leah B. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
small room and no breakfast
nice location. too small rooms. the cost of the room is expensive because the rooms are too small and breakfast is not provided
Anmeldt 26 april 2016

CHAN M. fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i april 2016
Not bad
The hotel is a bit old but condition is acceptable. Very near to mtr but not many good shopping malls and restaurant nearby.
Anmeldt 25 april 2016

Wee T. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Location
Very close to MTR. Many local eateries nearby. There is also a local supermarket at the next block. International fast foods like MacDonalds and KFC are also within minutes of walking.
Anmeldt 25 april 2016

Yeong L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i april 2016
Good transport, Core Location, Old Asset
All good. Building is aged. Carpets need cleaning.
Anmeldt 25 april 2016

Carmen C. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i april 2016
Room Rates
Room rates could be cheaper.
Anmeldt 25 april 2016

Bing F. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
value for money and good location
Location is very good. In between temple street and ladies market. Free airport shuttle from Kowloon station. Less than 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tee MTR.
Anmeldt 25 april 2016

Mitsuhiro Y. fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 5 nætter i april 2016
Almost ok
It's almost okay but there was no shaver. You should get ready for
Anmeldt 23 april 2016