2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5252 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5252 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Cheng fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Great location. MTR is just a few steps away.
Great location
Anmeldt 26 maj 2016

Desiree fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
First-timer in this hotel
Had a bit of a trouble locating the hotel when we first arrived. Once used to it, it's pretty convenient and within walking distance to the MTR. Hotel staff were polite and cleanliness was a hit. May consider returning to this hotel if we were to visit HK again.
Anmeldt 26 maj 2016

Veronica fra Singapore
Gruppe
Økonomi plus
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2016
excellent stay
was a really comfortable and enjoyable stay at the hotel. staff were really helpful and room cleaning was almost immediate after we left to head out. definitely will return again..
Anmeldt 26 maj 2016

CIndy fra Singapore
Gruppe
Economy
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Value for money!
Srcond time in this hotel. Very good location, centralized, able to walk to many places in Yau Tsim Mong! Will be back again. It would be good if the room is bigger for a family.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2016

WEI fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Good location
The location of hotel is less than 200metres away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2. It is very convenient to travel around Hong Kong! Hotel room is rather spacious compared to other hotels that I have stayed before . The only flaw with the hotel is the rooms are not sound proof, I can hear people opening doors, talking and moving their luggage in the morning along the corridors. But I guess this is quite bearable since the location wins top down for me !
Anmeldt 23 maj 2016

Yen fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Economy
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Housekeeping not thorough
Customer service at Front desk not very helpful
Anmeldt 23 maj 2016

LEE fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
The Premier rooms are really new and good (zen décor). Front desk, concierge and chamber maids were friendly and helpful! Good hotel with easy access to anywhere.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2016

Watchara fra Thailand
Par
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Good locations
Location: very closed to MTR for 1-2 minute walk Room size: not too small (Okay) Cleanliness: towel is not clean enough in last day. Overall: quite happy for 3-night stay
Anmeldt 23 maj 2016

Kam fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Economy
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
The room is small.
It does not have a TV console and sofa.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2016

Ben fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: