2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5258 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5258 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

attapol fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
no
no
Anmeldt 02 maj 2016

Teo fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Good
Clean and good
Anmeldt 01 maj 2016

Lim fra Singapore
Par
Økonomi plus
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Convenient, accessible
Love the friendly staff. very accessible to the MTR. .Mattress a bit too hard though.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2016

Chloe fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Nice location
Staffs are helpful, hotel is near mtr station, it's clean , nice location, good wifi connection. Small room.
Anmeldt 30 april 2016

Sandra fra Singapore
Gruppe
Premier Double Double
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Nice place & convenient
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!
Anmeldt 29 april 2016

Ca'uis fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Housekeeping
The house keeping staff didn't wash the cups clean for our 3 nights stay in the hotel.
Anmeldt 28 april 2016

Teng fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Value for money stay in HK
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.
Anmeldt 28 april 2016

ow fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Økonomi plus
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Superb location
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.
Anmeldt 27 april 2016

Francis fra Singapore
Gruppe
Economy
Boede 5 nætter i april 2016
Friendly service
Staffs we met were friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 27 april 2016

Leah fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
small room and no breakfast
nice location. too small rooms. the cost of the room is expensive because the rooms are too small and breakfast is not provided
Anmeldt 26 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: