Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5124 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5124 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

SWEE L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Convenient location, with supermarket & mtr, airport bus
1) Few min walk to supermarket,Ladies street 2) Near MTR, Citybus A21 to & from Airport 3) Big room for 4 pax, free samsung is provide with free internet and local calls.
Anmeldt 10 marts 2016

Edmund T. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Good Location, Cleaniness can be improved
Location, Location, Location
Location of the hotel was good, as it just within walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MRT. Nearby food eateries as well as walkable to Ladies Market Hotel cleaniness could be improved as we found some orange peels beside the bedside table Placed a "do not disturb" sign at the door, but housekeeping still proceed to enter the room to housekeep.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2016

Ken L. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Good stay
Good location, clean and bright room, friendly staff
Anmeldt 09 marts 2016

Teerayu T. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Excellent
location, room and services
We always stay here for many years of Hong Kong visiting. This hotel always make us feel comfortable.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2016

Tanyawee K. fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Good location and value for money
but some bathroom facilities is too old and out of order
Anmeldt 08 marts 2016

Eugene L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
3rd stay at cityview and it just get better.
my rating says it all.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2016

Bee C. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2016
triple room
location n smart phone
I paid for triple room but instead given twin bed n hotel just put a mattress over low sofa bed which is very uncomfortable.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2016

Kittirat N. fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Good Location and clean room
.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2016

Ma. J. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
great location!
All you need in one area! minutes walk to everything MTR, bus station, convenient store, money changer and lots of local food to try!
Anmeldt 07 marts 2016

YEOW L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
suitable for couples stay
nice hotel, easy and comfortable.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2016