Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5123 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5123 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

SOHACHI S. fra Japan
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
safety
cleaness
just for sleep is OK
Anmeldt 05 marts 2016

Vita T. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede en nat i december 2015
MInimalistic kind of hotel
Location, room size, and location
The stay was ok because I was only there for a day. Location was pretty accessible. Room size was ok for one or two person but definitely not more than that because it was quite tiny. Overall, if you were going to be out most of the time and only went back to the hotel to sleep, this hotel was ok.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2016

Lay C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Excellent service from the ground staff
Near Mtr, within walking to street market.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2016

Wendy M. fra Canada
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Great
Location, clean, helpful.
Great.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2016

LIU K. fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i februar 2016
Good location
Location & service
Good
Anmeldt 02 marts 2016

Wei K. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Excellent Location
My 1st time staying here. Good size room for HK and location is excellent. MTR station is just ard the corner from the hotel. 7-11 and circle K is just opps the hotel. Will highly recommend others to stay here next time :)
Anmeldt 01 marts 2016

WEI N. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Good Location
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR , Clean and spacious room
Good location, near to Yau Ma Tei MTR and shopping (Temple Street and Ladies street) and dining places are nearby too. There is also a supermarket store nearby. However the front desk took a long time before they serve me for both check-in and check-out (even though there was no queue).
Anmeldt 01 marts 2016

Dean E. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Good Location
1min walk to the entrance of the MTR station, with 711 just opposite the hotel lobby. Good view and spacious rooms.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2016

Siah M. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Beyond expectation
Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable room
It was great and wonderful. Good location with MTR just few minutes walk away and the shopping and dining places are within proximity.
Anmeldt 29 februar 2016

Jia T. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
Anmeldt 28 februar 2016