Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5132 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5132 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Milicah L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

SARAVUT J. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

Chin L. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2016
My 3rd stay with City View
This hotel is always on my 1st preferred choice whenever I stay in Hong Kong! The location is perfect, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The hotel reception staff is very helpful and I compliment one guy named Derrick. The Handy phone is great! I will continue to stay at City View whenever I am in Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

Mei L. fra Taiwan
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
vacation with family members from overseas
We do enjoyed our stay at Cityview and will recommend to friends
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

Ekamon L. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Very good location
Very big room.
Anmeldt 08 august 2016

Ekamon L. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Good location
Big size room
Anmeldt 08 august 2016

Chee Y. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 8 nætter i juli 2016
Good location
Good location, friendly staff, room clean
Anmeldt 06 august 2016

Sherri C. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Good location
Convenient location and near mtr station. Room is clean and big with good view. Generally friendly staff except for one (Edwin) who is grouchy and ignored us although we were standing in front of him at the counter.
Anmeldt 05 august 2016

SHARON L. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Friendly and Helpful Staff. Convenient Location
The Cityview has always been my favorite hotel to stay-in when I'm in Hong Kong. Reasons for the return are always: 1) helpful and friendly staff eg. Reception, concierge, housekeeping. 2) easy accessible to Yaumatei MTR and buses. There is also a airport shuttle bus service from the Kowloon station to the hotel. There are many eateries around the vicninity, be it fast food or traditional cha chan teng, you name it, they have it. There is always agoda promotions for the hotel rates. It is definitely worth the price to stay in this fantastic hotel.
Anmeldt 03 august 2016

Toh A. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
Good service
Good service and newly renovated rooms. Definitely will return!
Anmeldt 03 august 2016