Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5136 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5136 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Wendy M. fra Canada
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Great
Location, clean, helpful.
Great.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2016

LIU K. fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i februar 2016
Good location
Location & service
Good
Anmeldt 02 marts 2016

Wei K. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Excellent Location
My 1st time staying here. Good size room for HK and location is excellent. MTR station is just ard the corner from the hotel. 7-11 and circle K is just opps the hotel. Will highly recommend others to stay here next time :)
Anmeldt 01 marts 2016

WEI N. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Good Location
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR , Clean and spacious room
Good location, near to Yau Ma Tei MTR and shopping (Temple Street and Ladies street) and dining places are nearby too. There is also a supermarket store nearby. However the front desk took a long time before they serve me for both check-in and check-out (even though there was no queue).
Anmeldt 01 marts 2016

Dean E. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Good Location
1min walk to the entrance of the MTR station, with 711 just opposite the hotel lobby. Good view and spacious rooms.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2016

Siah M. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Beyond expectation
Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable room
It was great and wonderful. Good location with MTR just few minutes walk away and the shopping and dining places are within proximity.
Anmeldt 29 februar 2016

Jia T. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
Anmeldt 28 februar 2016

Jia T. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
Anmeldt 28 februar 2016

Wen L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Great location
Great Location and the staff were very accommodating to my friend's request. The location was great as the MTR station was just 5 mins away and a supermarket just opposite the hotel.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2016

yen O. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
clean
nice
Anmeldt 25 februar 2016