2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5232 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5232 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Puthipat fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Nice , Clean, Very good location
Super close MTR. Yau Ma Tei
Anmeldt 04 april 2016

Janice fra Singapore
Gruppe
Økonomi plus
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Overall ok
Location is good. Close to everything. Only disappointment is on the toilet sliding door. Had difficult time to close the toilet door as the sliding door seems to be always stucked. Feedback to hotel and problem not fixed, yet was told that we had to slightly 'lift' up the sliding door everytime to close it. Totally unacceptable! Problem was only solved after when we had put up a strong feedback on a second time. However, beside that, overall was still satisfactory.
Anmeldt 03 april 2016

Lim fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Economy
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2016
nice hotel near MTR
conveniently located near food eateries near MTR
Anmeldt 02 april 2016

Maythinee fra Thailand
Par
Economy
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Great location
Great location, room is a bit small but very clean. Recommended if you travel with a budget.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016

Pei fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Convenient location- close to subway
Value for money as the location is near to the subway. The room type- basic or deluxe is rather compact though.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016

Denyse fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Økonomi plus
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Accessible
Definitely a great location when traveling with elderly and children. Staff was polite.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016

xie fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Good
Cleaner ensure that room are well clean.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016

Wenqi fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Convenient and worth the money
Great location, clean room and great service
This is my 3rd time staying in Cityview and I'm very satisfied with this hotel in lots of ways
Anmeldt 30 marts 2016

Phyllis fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2016
Overall satisfactory but can be better
This was the second time I stayed at Cityview in 2016. Very impressed by the housekeeping staff during the first stay. A bit disappointed during the recent stay as the housekeeping staff was not very friendly when I requested for an extra quilt cover due to the cold weather. Room was not available until 4 pm for both stays. FO staff asked me to wait at the lobby and said they would come to inform when room was available. The fact was, room had been ready but no staff came to inform until I went to counter to check. However, I might still go back due to the good location and most staff are friendly and productive. Another down point is, only a little tube of shampoo and shower gel is provided each day, which is defintely not sufficent for two persons to use. I asked for extra on the second day (we stayed for six days) but was given one tube again on the 3rd day, needed to ask for extra every single day.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2016

Kok fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Economy
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Great Location and value for money
Easy access to anywhere as the Train Station just 1 minute away from hotel. Food is everywhere too!
Anmeldt 29 marts 2016


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: