Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5126 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5126 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8

Koon H. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2016
Good stay
Near MTR, the premier room is spacious, healthy breakfast provided
Convenient because it is just a couple of minutes from Yau Ma tei MTR. Pleasant as the room was clean and newly refurbished.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2016

YEOW L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
very good
good location for travel
Anmeldt 02 februar 2016

Hiew L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
comfortable hotel
Good location, next to mtr, many eateries around.
The room is small but still exceptable compare to other boutique hotel but the basin is very small, the water will splash all over the floor when you do your washing. Overall it is still a comfortable stay.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2016

Gek S. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2016
Good location
Good location near MRT
Anmeldt 01 februar 2016

Edward A. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i januar 2016
good hotel
good hotel
Anmeldt 31 januar 2016

Michael S. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
2 night stay
good location/nice room/MTR closeby
Good overall but food in breakfast room was lukewarm at best. This is not good enough if this hotel wants to be rated as 4 star
Anmeldt 30 januar 2016

KATHERINE L. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Good
Near to MRT, Clean & very convenient
Anmeldt 30 januar 2016

Ou Q. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Good location and valued for money
Near mtr and place to eat
Overall good experience but during winter is very cold in the room as there is no heater.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2016

Sukun T. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i januar 2016
Overall rating
Location is very convenient for MRT.
Overall is very good. The free mobile phone for local call & internet usage is impressive. Point to improve is the Check-in which guests have to stand waiting in line. May be using queuing card and providing seat for guests while waiting is another option. Also, I request for 0.5 HR early check-in in the reservation but is not available. It would better to be able to provide. The staff did not even check anything and adhere to 14:00 hrs room Check-in standard. In fact it is just 20 mins early when I check-in.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2016

BEE O. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i januar 2016
Convenient
Location is excellent,walking distance to MTR and Kowloon city area. Free Airport Express bus to hotel and pick up from hotel to Kowloon City Station that I am able check-in at the city. Don't hv to bring luggage to airport. My booking include breakfast but the foods only have limited choice. Suggest go out to eat as there are Lots of foods and restaurants nearby.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2016