2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5232 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5232 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Phyllis fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2016
Overall satisfactory but can be better
This was the second time I stayed at Cityview in 2016. Very impressed by the housekeeping staff during the first stay. A bit disappointed during the recent stay as the housekeeping staff was not very friendly when I requested for an extra quilt cover due to the cold weather. Room was not available until 4 pm for both stays. FO staff asked me to wait at the lobby and said they would come to inform when room was available. The fact was, room had been ready but no staff came to inform until I went to counter to check. However, I might still go back due to the good location and most staff are friendly and productive. Another down point is, only a little tube of shampoo and shower gel is provided each day, which is defintely not sufficent for two persons to use. I asked for extra on the second day (we stayed for six days) but was given one tube again on the 3rd day, needed to ask for extra every single day.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2016

Kok fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Economy
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Great Location and value for money
Easy access to anywhere as the Train Station just 1 minute away from hotel. Food is everywhere too!
Anmeldt 29 marts 2016

Benedict fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Cityview
Nice short stay, location is the best
Anmeldt 28 marts 2016

Ong fra Singapore
Par
Økonomi plus
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Nice
Friendly, helpful , responsive staff. Location is good.
So far so good. Clean and well managed hotel.. Value for money. Will recommend to friends.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2016

CHIN fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Economy
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
spacious and newly refurbished
conveniently located. spacious room and feel like newly refurbished interior. friendly and helpful staff
Anmeldt 27 marts 2016

TAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Economy
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
rooms look old
location very good , free bus to hotel if take airport express train .
Anmeldt 24 marts 2016

Amanda fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Perfect place to stay!
Excellent location with a very well-hidden porridge and noodle eatery just opposite the hotel, serving authentic cantonese simple fare. The staff were very friendly and approachable. The room that was assigned to us was very spacious for the 3 of us.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2016

SRIWARIN fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Economy
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
The Cityview Hotel, Hong Kong
Good location, friendly staff, room clean
Very good location, close to MTR and short walk to Lady Market.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2016

Wan fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Room
We were given free upgrade of the room. Consider a big room. Good location ; behind the main road so not noisy.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2016

Ng fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Perfect Location. very near Metro
Nearby Food stall , Nearby Shopping area Nearby Subway
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean and support Green movement You can find recycle bin the room. Location is awesome, 3 minute walk to Subway.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2016


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: