Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5138 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5138 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Ho F. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Location of hotel is good
Location, food, shopping
Locarion is good, besides MTR station and shopping street. Staff are not very friendly but nothing to complain about because they provide all answers to all our queries. Our only complain are the crowded streets, arrogant and rude China nationals and not much street food. However we loves their roast goose and pigeon and also their Tim Sum which is cheap.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2016

Cai S. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Covenient Location but small room
Location, Customer Service & Price
I am a returning customer to this hotel but this time with a young child. The location was convenient but the rooms are still too small even when i requested for a family room it was just 2 connecting small rooms. It will be better if there was proper family room as the space was limited and we have to move the doors everytime we need to get things from the wardrobe or fridge which was hidden behind the connecting doors
Anmeldt 23 januar 2016

kwai W. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Improvement needed for shuttle service
Location was very good as it is easiiy accessible to the MTR. Fast food and eateries are also available near hotel.
The stay would have been more pleasant if rooms could be made earlier. When we returned to room at about 1 pm to rest it was still not made. It was made only at 3pm. What spoiled our stay was the experience after we checked out to go to Kowloon Airport Express. As we did not need the porter service we were not able to board the shuttle bus earlier although we were second in the queue. The porters were busy loading luggage of those who took the porter service and of course by the time it's done we couldn't find any space. So our group was told to wait for the next shuttle bus which is 20 minutes later. Hence we learnt a lesson from this experience and that is porter service in City view will give you the priority of boarding the shuttle bus. Previously the bus provided service to only 3 hotels but now it's 5 hotels. So extra time is needed now to reach the Kowloon Airport Express to ensure you have sufficient time to check in and to reach airport in time for departure.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2016

Fum C. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i januar 2016
Hong Komg Stop over
Location, room size and staff
Anmeldt 21 januar 2016

Lee M. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2016
great hotel especially with young kids
near mrt, shopping paradise & clean
Hotel staff saw us with young kid.. gave us a free upgrade... room with king size bed... near to mtr... abt 2 min walk... near 7 eleven... hotel is clean... not very small
Anmeldt 21 januar 2016

Lee M. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2016
Great hotel to stay especially with young kid
Near MRT, good service and near shopping areas
Hotel give us free upgrade... staff are friendly and helpful...
Anmeldt 21 januar 2016

SAMUTR T. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Hotel with easy to commute
Nice new room, Free shuttle to HK/KW station, Close to Yau Ma Tei/MTR station
Satisfied
Anmeldt 21 januar 2016

janet C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Good accommodation, good location near mtr
location is good, price reasonable, customer is good
The front desk staff is friendly and able to answer our enquiry. They just upgraded our room automate.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2016

Kim C. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i januar 2016
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Anmeldt 18 januar 2016

Wanxuan C. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Great location
Location, cleanliness, staff services
Anmeldt 18 januar 2016